Total users: 39,763,730 Online users: 143,271
Justice, 25

Offline, last seen Sat, 21 May 2022 22:06:55

About Me

I am currently a student, working to get my A&P in aviation mechanics. I am always on the go and enjoy being active. I love to adventure to new places. Some of my hobbies include: Sports; Rock climbing; Hiking; Snowboarding; Fishing; Shooting pool and much more.I am feminine yet a tomboy. I am looking for a lady to have long conversations, new adventures, and shared smiles.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Babygirl

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-33

    Hi! My name is Babygirl. I am separated other caucasian woman with kids from Weirton, West Virginia, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Tawnie

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 21-31

    Hey there I'm Natasha!.... I'm an outgoing, funny, loving and caring person... I work for dish network and love it. In my free time I love to spend time with my family they are the world to me and love to hangout with friends going to dinner or out at a bar somewhere... I have been through a lot in life and don't ever take anything for granted and live life for the day I'm in... Any questions feel free to ask. Anything.. I'm a very relaxed person. As long as we both are having fun doesn't matter what we do!

  • Evangeline

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 19-29

    I\'m a small town person with big dreams. Live like your tomorrow is your last day. I have a wonderful family and friends. My ideal match is someone who can appreciate the challenges of raising teenagers.

Follow Us: