Total users: 40,291,130 Online users: 145,345
Jasmine, 24

Online

About Me

I\'m passionate, easy going, down to earth, no drama, direct to the point who believes in friendship, love, faithfulness, honesty, and family. I came here to find and create a large loving family.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Lexuss

    Online

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-29

    Hi! My name is Lexuss. I am never married other mixed woman without kids from Weirton, West Virginia, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Katia

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    Hello, I'm 23 and I'm new to this whole dating website thing. I never thought it would come to feeling like there's no one out there for me. I am a single mother of my beautiful 4 month old daughter Journey. Journey's father does see her every now and again but him and I are definitely not involved at all with each other. I have a pretty drama free life, I love my daughter and my dog and my family! I had a kid with someone I thought I loved, but that took a quick reverse when he wasn't ready to commit, now I'm left feeling like "who wants to be with a girl that has a kid". I go to church every Sunday! If I'm not cleaning or taking care of my baby I like to organize things, watch movies, go on walks, D.I.Y. projects, antique shopping, relax, outdoors events, and pretty much anything than involves me and my partner enjoying each others company. My goal in life is to be able to be in a comfortable relationship and comfortably be able to be a full time stay at home mother and wife. I am very clean and organized but also VERY easy going, I want my man to feel like a man and to have dinner on the table for him when he comes home from a long day at work. My type of guy is A COUNTRY BOY who is RESPECTFUL, NICE TO HIS MOMMA, PUTS THOUGHT INTO THE RELATIONSHIP, *** ANGRY, HAS NEVER BEEN ABUSIVE, LOVES KIDS, oh and THE MORE HILLBILLY THE BETTER. lol ;) It says the "The longer your description, the more likely it is you will get responses" but this is pretty simple, Any date that involves chit chat, a drink, and good company is good for me. I like to be respected and I like a guy who is willing to put me first. I would loooovvee to go to some old western bar or for a walk down a cool trail, It doesnt take much to excite me. I have been told Im "very enthusiastic".

  • Latoria

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I'm a simple girl looking for a good guy to be with in a long-term committed relationship. I've been hurt a lot, so I'm looking for something serious and someone to settle down with. I was born and raised here. I came into this world on July 8th. I am an only child and went to catholic schools for 12 years. I have been a Medical Assistant since ***but am trying to become a Registered Nurse. My goal is to get into the Nursing program. If I cannot, I would like to do something in the Veterinary field with animals. I have a HUGE heart for animals. I am easy going and a kind-hearted person. I enjoy getting to know knew people. In my free time, I enjoy reading, taking walks, watching tv and movies, going out to eat, meeting new people given they're the right people, ice skating, swimming in pools in the summer (not a big beach person), playing pool, bowling, arcades, dancing, shopping, going to malls, and drinking socially once in a while. I'm looking for a guy who is good looking, thin/muscular/athletic build, sweet, kind, outgoing, good listener, hard worker, respectful, understanding, mature, not too sarcastic, not pushy, easy going, motivated, responsible, and who knows how to treat a girl. I would enjoy meeting in a casual public place, going to a movie and lunch or dinner, talking and getting to know each other, and maybe having coffee.

Follow Us: