Total users: 39,758,736 Online users: 143,289
Margareta, 23

Offline, last seen Sat, 21 May 2022 06:24:18

About Me

I enjoy going out and doing different things such as the movies, dinner or even just taking a walk. I don’t ask for much, however on my nights/days off I would like to spend my time with that special someone.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Madeleine

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    I love the outdoors! Camping, hiking, going to the coast or a lake, all of it. Being active is important to me, but I also love nights in, watching a movie or reading a book.Going out to dinner is fun, but I like to cook as well. Really like trying new things.I grew up with dogs, and plan to have them throughout my life.Please have something more to say than 'Hey' or 'How's it going?' It lets me know you've actually read my profile.

  • Scarlett

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I'm 23. I'm a HUGE country music fan. I've met a lot of amazing musicians and people through going to shows. Anytime I have a chance to catch a show, I'm there. I'm pretty busy with work, but I like to go out on the weekends. I usually go to bars or to the movies with friends. I'm a pretty open person so if there's anything else you want to know about me, feel free to shoot me a message. I'm not really looking for a relationship but I'm always up for meeting new people. If something happens, then so be it :) I love low key first dates. Dinner and a movie are too cliche. I like going for a walk at the lake, or maybe just going for a round of put-put golf. Something that lets you talk to the other person and have a good laugh. Going to a bar for a drink and listening to a band play would be great. But I'm usually up for anything.

  • Timotha

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I\'m easy going, adventurous, funny, great sense of humor, honest, caring, very easy to get along with and oh yeah great kisser. I’m looking for a cool, attractive someone who is sweet, laidback, adventurous, passionate.

Follow Us: