Total users: 40,492,478 Online users: 145,549
Christal, 25

Offline, last seen Wed, 06 Jul 2022 22:16:44

About Me

Well I am newly single, my friend actually met her husband off of online dating so I figured I would give it a try. I work fulltime at dunkin donuts and part time waitressing. I enjoy going for walks on the beach with my dog. That's the guys choice 3

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Becca

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-39

    Hi! My name is Becca. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Weirton, West Virginia, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Risa

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    I just moved to the Philly area for graduate school. I am a die hard Mets fan and love to watch all baseball.

  • Malka

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    I am looking for someone who is fun to be around and can always make me smile and laugh! In my free time, I like to do mostly anything. I like to try new things and just enjLoy life! I am a big country girl and love nothing more than going to all the concerts i can in the summer! I am a summer girl and absolutely love the beach! It is my favorite place to be! I just graduated from college and currently trying to figure out what is going to be my lifelong career so I can go back to school! I am just an outgoing loving girl who is looking to find a guy who is honest, trustworthy, and is willing to put on the effort to become my best friend and someone who I can potentially be with for a long time :)I am an auntie of 5 and wouldn't trade it for the world! They are a huge part of my life! I'm a big family girl so you have to be able to get along with my family! (which isn't hard) ;) My ideal dream date is a long walk on the beach under the stars, maybe a romantic dinner and just being able to talk and relax. :)

Follow Us: