Total users: 39,807,345 Online users: 143,433
Flora, 54

Offline, last seen Tue, 24 May 2022 10:05:20

About Me

UPDATE** ***Changing gears here, not "looking" for a relationship, never REALLY was. Moreso now am a new rider looking for good guys who enjoy a quick ride on the scoot, checking out new places on wheels, giving pointers to a newbie, etc. I have free time when most are at work, so like to consider that 'flexible' vs.'restrictive' for me. : )UPDATE UPDATE*** ***Recently was reminded I'm not looking for a relationship via my status. To clarify: I'm not sitting WAITING for a relationship to happen, nor am I pursuing one with an 'Ah! caught one' type of plan - that is correct~ However, if it happens I'm not adverse to it and would invite a relationship with someone that could be a good friend first. Note: a dear friend (male) I had lunch with yesterday told me my very strong and independent personality/nature is very likely a turn-off and scares a lot of men away. Really? Well...that's ok.....b/c I would like someone more like me than not~ If you are looking for a woman who needs a man to take care of her, pay the bills, make the decisions, tell her what to do and when....keep moving! If you are just interested in meeting real people in this techno-focused world, with an intelligent and happy, independent and adventurous, kind and giving woman then let's go DO something already!! NOT interested in chatters or touch-basers as that takes up too much time "saying" when I would rather be "doing". Hope that sets things straight on here~~~ Ride the scoots~Volunteer at the Equine RescueGo to a Texans game....or a practiceDiscover a town far enough out of "the Metro" that they sell gas w/o ethanol.....you DO know that that is how it works, right?Go to a concert

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'1"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Agnus

    Offline

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 48-58

    I like to work and enjoy helping others stay positive. I’m a unique individual because I’m not your average one. I\'m looking for a relationship with someone sweet & honest who respects their partner.

  • Saffron

    Offline

    Woman. 55 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 52-62

    I am a very loving and outgoing person that loves to laugh and enjoy life. I am looking for that special someone that wants the same in life as I do. Someone to share the good times and well as the bad times . Someone who is respectful and loving. I truly want to find my special someone to share my life with and be happy with. I love dancing, dining, movies, the beach, mountains, most anything as long as its fun for both of us. I am a real romantic. I love candlite and soft music. snuggling on the sofa with a great movie, being close to that special perosn in my life. If you are looking for the same things in life as I am message me and lets see where it might lead. On a first date I prefer somewhere quiet and romantic so we can talk and get to know eachother.

  • Leana

    Offline

    Woman. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 51-61

    I love to ride MC,sledding, going for rides. Hang out and cook. be with some real friends. To be true to one self and honest,fun loving, I do not like lairs or cheaters. Be urself. I like most music, but not rap or Heavy metal. I like to do cook-outs and I'm a cancer survivor. I had cancer but it didn't have me!!! I'm a good listener, but plz don't talk about ex's . No drunks or beaters. I like fishing, boating, camping. LIVE LOVE LAUGH First date would be talking over the phone, or maybe out to a diner over coffee.Then if it goes good then maybe a second date??? And so on.

Follow Us: