Total users: 39,717,080 Online users: 143,061
Cornelia, 51

Online

About Me

I would like to start by saying I am a mother and a grandmother and family is important to me. I enjoy going to church and spending time with my friends and family. All I am missing in my life is that special someone to share my life with. I enjoy listening to contemporary christian music, country music and eightys rock. I am in management where I work I truly enjoy my job. I am a shift leader at an assisted living facility. I would love to go out to dinner and see a good movie. As for the remainder of the evening I would love to go to a coffee house and spend some time getting to know one another.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Beverly

    Online

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-60

    Wow! It's been quite a while since I as amazing as this (outdated) profile shows. Guess it's time for an update...but not today! It's Friday, sunny, and much to beautiful to spend time exercising my fingers. If you end up out-and-about the H-E-B or N.% says it'll be a beach). When the weather's not so determined to lure me outside, I love to create and restore digital photography with *** Photo Enhancement and Restorations (yes, you can check my website out if you want...It might give you some insight into my personality.) It makes me smile to see a treasured but damaged (or badly photographed) image become a prized keepsake. (If you can tie that comment to personal relationships, you already know too much about me...) I'm proud of my work so far!! Meanwhile, the sun is calling..............Promise to get back for a better update soon! S. So many choices...but super casual works for me!

  • Tamekia

    Online

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-59

    I am a great person - caring, thoughtful, genuine, and easy going. I have an open mind, and love to try new things . But at the same time, I know what I like and what I want. I am a very dedicated individual when it comes to friendships and family. Ultimately, I am looking for a man to share my interests with and have fun most of all......Everything has beauty but not everyone can see.anyone like old movies? what is your favorite? would like to find someone to go on trips with.....is that you?There's a somebody I'm longing to seeI hope that he turns out to beSomeone who'll watch over meI'm a little lamb who's lost in the woodI know I could always be goodSomeone who'll watch over meAlthough he may not be the man someGirls think of as handsomeTo my heart he carries the keyWon't you tell him please to put on some speedFollow my lead, oh, how I needSomeone to watch over me have fun!!!!come over and listen to my records..lol zipling I want to gooooooooooooooooocosmic bowling

  • Monet

    Online

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 48-58

    I am easygoing, love to laugh ilike to snuggle I am passionate, I love animals and children I don't like mind games I like rocknroll and country music I like to bike ride and go for walks and drives. A good first date is somewhere you can meet in public but still be quiet enough to talk to each other and get to know each other. Like mabe a lunch or dinner date but not too formal just some place to be comfortable.

Follow Us: