Total users: 39,758,026 Online users: 142,833
Laure, 52

Online

About Me

I am a very loving and compassionate person. I enjoy doing most anything from ordering pizza and watching a movie to going out on the town. I love art and history. I enjoy going to historical places and seeing the architecture of historical homes. I love animals and I'm an advocate of stopping animal abuse. I have one child that's a senior in college. She's an Interior Design Major and busy with her own life. I'm looking for someone to spend time with and hopefully have a long term relationship. I'm not into playing games and really don't have time for it. I would like to meet someone who has the same values as I do. Someone that doesn't mind working hard but also wants to enjoy life. I like to go out but do not care for frequenting bars. I think you need to spend time getting to know someone and see if there's chemistry. If there is then go from there .***update I am now working the weekend shift. I work fri. - sun. I am off mon. - thurs. just want to put that out there because it seems to be an issue for some people. Meet for dinner or drinks and hopefully enjoy each others company so much the time slips right past us...

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Lou

    Online

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 48-58

    I\'m a little old fashioned, sentimental and sweet. I like cooking, small gatherings, local art and wine festivals. I need the right person to build a life with, someone to rely on.

  • Leana

    Online

    Woman. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 51-61

    I love to ride MC,sledding, going for rides. Hang out and cook. be with some real friends. To be true to one self and honest,fun loving, I do not like lairs or cheaters. Be urself. I like most music, but not rap or Heavy metal. I like to do cook-outs and I'm a cancer survivor. I had cancer but it didn't have me!!! I'm a good listener, but plz don't talk about ex's . No drunks or beaters. I like fishing, boating, camping. LIVE LOVE LAUGH First date would be talking over the phone, or maybe out to a diner over coffee.Then if it goes good then maybe a second date??? And so on.

  • Devon

    Online

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-59

    I\-spoken, but can be hard and determined if comes to handling business. I won’t date anyone who has been unfaithful in the past. I need someone loving, dedicated and supportive.

Follow Us: