Total users: 39,717,652 Online users: 143,030
Yael, 54

Offline, last seen Wed, 18 May 2022 14:07:08

About Me

I am at a great point in my life, I feel I have a lot to offer the right person.I enjoy getting out and living life....Flea markets , wineries, being on the back of a Harley. I love spending time with friends having a drink and listening to live music. Finding quaint little restaurants with awesome food. I am always up for a trip...I am looking for a relationship, not a man that wants to see how many women he can date...a man that is open to me both emotionally and physically.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Randi

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-31

    Hi! My name is Randi. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Fennimore, Wisconsin, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Ambrosia

    Offline

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-60

    I enjoy working out, bike riding, dancing, dinning out, traveling..most outdoor activites..Music I like: hip hop, disco, soft rock, free style... My date should enjoy working out, dinning out, he must be happy and enjoy meeting new people..

  • Rowan

    Offline

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-59

    I am easy going, soft spoken, sweet, sexy, and know how to act like a lady. I am honest, loyal, and caring. I work, pay my bills, have a car, head of my household, and putting myself through college. It would be nice to find a man that actually likes these qualities. If you are looking for a woman that is faithful, affectionate, and still active... then I might just be that girl you have been looking for. If you are settled and no longer want to get off the couch and do things we will not do much together. I love couch time but save that mostly for rainy days and winter. I have current pictures on my profile and you can see my size by my pictures. These are not pictures to draw you in because I am looking for a hook up...see below. If you treat me that way, I will not respond. Be polite and have respect! That is a pre req. in my man to show me respect.. I ask that you be honest with your pictures too! ***!!!***Put this on your***!!!***profile if you---!!!!!!!!!!!!***know someone in the***!!!***armed forces or to***!!!***show your support***!!!***and respect to all***!!!***our troopsI have Army kids.

Follow Us: