Total users: 42,947,450 Online users: 154,567
Verna, 23

Offline, last seen Thu, 08 Dec 2022 21:55:26

About Me

I\'m a hopeless romantic looking for love. My hobbies are making jewelry, catching up on my TV, and shopping. I need someone very special to stay with me and love me (and my interests).

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Teresa

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    well first off im a big country gurl i like to hunt, fish, n go muddin... yes i have a job im a welder. yes i do have a car!!! im a big sports fan. love softball basketball football n baseball!!! i like any types of music.. well hit me

  • Ela

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    Well for starters I'm a huge Cardinals fan if you didn't catch that ;) so I love going to their games obviously! I also enjoy working out, running, and anything outdoors like camping, 4wheeling, float trips, etc.. I'm a very fun and outgoing person, I can be a total dork and goofy so you'll have to deal with that but I can promise there will never be a dull moment!! Go out for drinks so we can talk and get to know one another..

  • Muriel

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I enjoy being around people. I find that I'm a good listener and will be your shoulder to cry on if ya need it! I love music, going to concerts, going out with friends, having some beers. Living life as best as I can. Family is very important to me, without them I don't know what I'd do. My mom is my best friend! I go to school part time and don't have much longer to go!! Can't wait!!

Follow Us: