Total users: 42,873,880 Online users: 154,146
Mag, 22

Offline, last seen Sun, 04 Dec 2022 02:23:34

About Me

There are some things you should know about me before sending me a message.1. I'm an extremely shy person. I have social anxiety. I'm the kind of person to hide behind a computer or a phone *** going out and meeting people. Friends first is a plus for me (it helps me figure out if I actually am interested in you or not).Once I get to know someone and I open up more, I'm a very outgoing person. I don't hide who I am when I'm with people I trust. I like to have fun. 2. I cannot stand people who won't make the effort to look intelligent. I'm attracted to intelligence.3. I'm a person who does not think highly of sex. I am not going to have sex with someone just because I can. It is not and NEVER should be be a key element in a relationship.4. I am very self-conscious about is my weight. I'm overweight, but I am working on that. It is just something that is a part of who I am right now.5. I am a gamer. I love the Mass Effect trilogy, Dragon Age: Origins, Dragon Age 2, and Skyrim. I'm also a huge Pokemon nerd.6. I consider myself to be a "pegasister". (Brohoof if you know what that means!)7. I really hate it when a guy uses words like "baby", "gorgeous", "cutie", "sexy", and others. If you use these when talking to me, especially in the first message, then I'm not likely to respond.I'm not likely to send messages, so if you want to talk, you should definitely send me a message first.If you think you can handle a girl who still has a child-like side and is shy but alot of fun, then you should send me a message. You never know what can happen!What I Am Looking For:I prefer a guy who is mature but fun, has a job and/or is in school, knows what he wants from life, and can be his own person without me. I am looking for someone who can be my best friend and someone I can someday "settle down" with. I also would like someone who encourages my goals and won't judge me for who I am. :) A perfect first date for me is to go somewhere public where I can just hang out with you and get to know you better. Since I'm so shy, it's most likely to be awkward until I can get comfortable and open up to you. I don't really have many ideas since I haven't been on many creative dates (movies, dinners, and the mall mostly), so if you're a creative guy, I love surprises. :)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Raylene

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I’m big hearted person. I love sports especially golf and baseball. Like to keep in shape. I enjoy outdoor activities like camping and hiking. I try to find people who live a balanced life.

  • Alexis

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I am a nursing student and cant wait to graduate and start my career! i love being around people and making people laugh. I am outgoing and love to make people happy! i am open to new things. I am huge into honesty and that is one of the biggest things i look for! i may be overlooked because of my age, but i know what i want in life and have goals, so dont let a number come in the way of giving a chance! Distance is nothing but a number, if you have a connection, why should distance keep you from finding the right person. Only the strong can handle distance in a relationship :)

  • Chara

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    Hey!Outgoing, Spontaneous, Confident, Honest, Drama Free, Affectionate, etc... Don't want to give away too much. After-all if you would like to get to know me more, send me a message! I don't rush into anything,It's always good to take your time and to get to know someone. I'm not here for my time to be wasted and therefore I won't waste yours. I know what i want out of life and the direction i want to head into.I'm a simple kind of girl, I enjoy getting dressed up for a night out on the town, and at the same time I enjoy being in a hoodie & Sweats during my down time, and like having my nights to stay at home and watch a movie. Done with the club scene, I enjoy sitting on a patio having drinks, camping, exploring the outdoors, travelling, spending time with family & friends, my interests pretty much sum up the type of person I am :-)Looking for someone who I can share my passions with, and hopefully see what happens and can take things from there :)Happy Fishing! Surprise me!

Follow Us: