Total users: 42,819,476 Online users: 154,191
Karla, 22

Offline, last seen Wed, 30 Nov 2022 17:59:25

About Me

I'm sarcastic, random, and somewhat blunt. I love to read and watch tv shows. English education is my major and I am currently a senior. My dog is pretty much the best thing ever as far as i'm concerned . I'm pretty easy going unless there is something I'm passionate about; it's easy to figure out what those things are. I tend to think critically but rarely judge harshly. I envy those who have a tight knit family. I am addicted to texting. Most anything philosophical or ethically questionable will fascinate me. I'm generally good at understanding people. Going on a long meaningless walk is kind of my thing. I mostly stick to relaxing nights, but I do enjoy a good night out drinking with friends. I find the best rule is to just be honest and don't try to mess with peoples heads. That's just rude. I will always choose confidence over****ness. Intelligence is a must but a sense of humor is equally important.I get into books easy. I've read almost everything by Augusten Burroughs and enjoy almost every book in some way...i'm big into tv shows as stated above.Favorite movies include Moulin Rouge, Interview With the Vampire, G.I.), and bacon...that's right, I don't like bacon.I think that sums me up pretty well...I always enjoy a good round of questions.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Tempest

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 20-30

    So I am now just looking for like minded friends and people to actually hang out with. But heres me but please message me to know more, but if you're a fake, be forewarned I'll make you voice verify! I want to work in the field of developmental disabilities or mentally ill. I am a genuine, loving, and kindhearted woman, who is looking to love someone back and put effort into a relationship and hoping you put the same amount in as well. I am a fashionista, I was originally in the fashion design program but it has become more of a love and hobby interest for me. I am open to most any music expect real hard rap, and screamo. I am a big fan of country music and country type bars. I am a city girl at heart and one day would like to live in a big one. Please be open for traveling and or moving, I do not want someone who wants to stay where they are forever. At least be open-minded about it! Oh, I also am a coffee, red wine, and chocolate addict! :) Surprise me and show me I'm unlike any other girl you've known. If it includes coffee/wine that would just be a bonus!

  • Kenna

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 19-29

    I am the average 21 ear old, I love music. I work full-time. People have and still tell me that I am hilarious. I like to have fun. Im not into playing games. I work at honda. If you want to know more about me all you have to do is ask. I'm a nice person. Looking for good friends Also Whatever the girl wants to do.

  • Brittany

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 22-32

    I have a child which comes first. I don\'t have time for games - life is too short and precious. I like all kinds of music. A good listener and put a smile on my face. Someone to become my lifelong partner and lover.

Follow Us: