Total users: 42,843,999 Online users: 154,535
Chara, 25

Online

About Me

Hey!Outgoing, Spontaneous, Confident, Honest, Drama Free, Affectionate, etc... Don't want to give away too much. After-all if you would like to get to know me more, send me a message! I don't rush into anything,It's always good to take your time and to get to know someone. I'm not here for my time to be wasted and therefore I won't waste yours. I know what i want out of life and the direction i want to head into.I'm a simple kind of girl, I enjoy getting dressed up for a night out on the town, and at the same time I enjoy being in a hoodie & Sweats during my down time, and like having my nights to stay at home and watch a movie. Done with the club scene, I enjoy sitting on a patio having drinks, camping, exploring the outdoors, travelling, spending time with family & friends, my interests pretty much sum up the type of person I am :-)Looking for someone who I can share my passions with, and hopefully see what happens and can take things from there :)Happy Fishing! Surprise me!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Dee

    Online

    Woman. 43 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-46

    Hi! My name is Dee. I am never married catholic native american woman with kids from Saint Albans, Vermont, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Raylene

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I’m big hearted person. I love sports especially golf and baseball. Like to keep in shape. I enjoy outdoor activities like camping and hiking. I try to find people who live a balanced life.

  • Meghan

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    I graduated Ursinus College as an English major and Creative Writing minor. Pit bulls have a VERY special place in my heart.I spend a lot of time with my dogs and love doing activities that can include them. But I enjoy other things as well, especially going to concerts.Music plays a huge role in my life and I prefer hard rock/heavy metal.I am also a horror movie buff and can talk about them for hours and hours.I currently have 6 tattoos and I am always ready for the next one.

Follow Us: