Total users: 42,741,428 Online users: 153,638
Tillie, 23

Online

About Me

I like to be outdoors, camping, fishing, ect I am very family oriented I love spending time with my son and love ppl that value their kids. I am very easy going and understanding and hoping to find someone who can understand me :)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'3"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Louise

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 20-30

    I\'m a hopeless romantic looking for love. My hobbies are making jewelry, catching up on my TV, and shopping. I need someone very special to stay with me and love me (and my interests).

  • Reanna

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 22-32

    ; Abby Wambach) Snowboarding, Trying new food and beers, Spending time with Family and friends. I'm laid back but love to keep and stay busy. I'm open and easy to talk with.

  • Windy

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 21-31

    I hate writing these. Somehow I always tend to write this like I do on a resume lol. I am going to try and describe myself. I joke around. A lot. My friends say people think I constantly have a **** face on so its hard to tell if I am serious or not. Usually I'm not though. I am extremely open-minded. I love looking at situations and ideas from every angle and I am a natural problem solver because of this. I am very fond of the small time bar scene. It is very hard for me to shut my brain down and just relax so having that time to go out and have a few drinks is very important to me. I love cooking. This is a recent discovery for me. Turns out I am pretty good at it too. I have been single for entirely too long. My ex kind of left a bad taste in my mouth about relationships. But the time is here for me to try again. I am the type of person that is completely satisfied in being alone. I do not need social interaction to be happy. I am not going to describe the first date here because that depends on the woman. I will describe what I am looking for *** like older women. Much older. Ideally I would like there to be at least a 10 year gap. I like feminine looking women only. I am also feminine but am very dominant so I can't deal with a butch type. I love Indian women but they are few and far between. An absolute must have: you need to be able to speak properly. I do not tolerate intentional *** all. And you must be able to have a decent conversation.

Follow Us: