Total users: 42,794,058 Online users: 154,359
Mahlah, 24

Online

About Me

I love my job at the hospital and being an emt. When I'm not working I enjoy hanging out with my family and my friends, I'm usually the fun one who comes up with the crazy ideas.I want to finish school and eventually become a MD. I like weekends out but enjoy nights in as well. I have an interesting sense of humor so if you get offended easily, probably be best to hold a teddy bear and suck your thumb while awaiting a response. :) On a first date, I like to be with someone who isn't awkward and knows how to have fun. I enjoy trying new things and doing different things. I am open to almost anything as long as its with someone with an interesting personality and with someone I can talk to.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Reanna

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 22-32

    ; Abby Wambach) Snowboarding, Trying new food and beers, Spending time with Family and friends. I'm laid back but love to keep and stay busy. I'm open and easy to talk with.

  • Lisanne

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 19-29

    I'm an interesting woman with many interests. I'm also very bad at filling out the "About Me" section, obviously.Well, I'm very unique with a passion for learning new things and the belief that all people should be themselves. I enjoy being me and wouldn't change it for the world, and I'm looking for someone who feels the same way.I'm a northern gal at heart and enjoy cooler weather as well as the changing seasons. I tried living down south for a while, and it just didn't become me, so I moved back to where my heart is. Ideally, my favourite season is winter. There's something about falling snow, and seeing your breath in the air that's so very appealing to me, and I'm sure having someone to cuddle up to inside is always an added bonus.That being said, I'm most assuredly a city gal as well. I love tall buildings, busy streets, little cafes to sit in, and a night life that never seems to end. The country is fine if I'm on vacation, but I'd only be happy residing in a city life. It's where I grew up, and it's where I belong. :)So, yes.. back on to track here.. Hobbies! I love going out on the town, eating sushi, reading a good book (classic novels, poetry), bursting out in to song, being sarcastic, black and white movies, oldies music, and being a full time nerd. Not going to lie here: I am a self proclaimed sci Fi and Literature nerd, so I would enjoy the company of someone who can keep up with me in that section.I'm very proud, and get noticed often, for my sense of style. I'm a 50's doll at heart, born in the wrong time period, and thusly dress and do my hair/makeup in this fashion. This being said, I always go out making sure that I look my best and have my partner proud to be seen with me. A good first date for me could really be anything, providing it is tasteful.A walk around the city, a stop at a cafe, dinner and drinks or anything else of this manner is good in my book.The classic dinner and a movie is also a good direction to go in. :)

  • Jina

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 20-30

    I stand up for what I believe is Right and that includes anyone who is with me. I\'m a firm believer when I say "stand your grounds". I’d like to find the same firm person with strong values.

Follow Us: