Total users: 42,896,648 Online users: 154,176
Francesco, 52

Online

About Me

Good GollyReally, don't you just love this stuff.So you are supposed to write something to attract someone to meet As usual: Looking for friendship companion Yeah, I know what a gym is, but I don't live there No I haven't been married Yes I have a job, 99% of my teeth, had to let one go; own a car [really that's a question??] and a Harley Of course I like to go out and eat, but "Table for One" gets old real fast Who doesn't like to travel, but since I own my own house [well bank does] gotta make those payments Of course I can cook, if I didn't know how, that would be dangerous Hope you all enjoyed the above and maybe know a little bit about me. Look forward to hearing from you.thankscwc coffee, bike ride, lunch on the weekend, movie, someplace to chat and enjoy the people

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'11"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Tristgv

    Offline

    Man. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 22-32

    Hi! My name is Tristgv. I am never married other caucasian man with kids from North Sioux City, South Dakota, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Crispin

    Online

    Man. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 50-60

    I consider myself a very funny, honest, loyal, passionate and competitive person. I am 6 feet, ***pounds.Kissing is HUGE!!!! I also enjoy holding hands, hugs and I am not afraid to be affectionate in public with the right woman at the appropriate time.I really enjoy going out to dinner, and I am also a pretty good cook. Italian is great, I also really enjoy Sushi, Indian and the almighty steak. I work as a Business Development Manager for a business and technology services consulting firm, love my job and the challenges it brings. I love spending Sunday watching the Pats. Love golf, skiing, camping and hiking. For exercise I hit the road on my bike as much as possible.

  • Case

    Online

    Man. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 51-61

    Will i like camping , cookout's & being around family & friends.Like most music & love playing pool or just laying around the pool.Love going to lake there's not a hole lot i don't like. Would like to find a friend frist & go from there. love my Grandbabie's. I'm a down to earth man & just like to find someone to smile with.Just takeing life one day at a time. Love OU football' Riding my bike. Will tell you more just ask. . Meet someplace for a drink & dinner & talk. see were it go's from there.

Follow Us: