Total users: 39,778,959 Online users: 143,501
Abnor, 22

Online

About Me

OutdoorsMoviesBaseballFootballHockeyKayakingSailingComediesClassic Rock/Rock N RollSummer CampCottage CountyEngineeringSpending time together cuddling on the couch watching a moviePoF lost my first account with my detailed profile. So please feel free to message me to learn more about me :) Drinks?

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Dmfb

    Online

    Man. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 45-58

    Hi! My name is Dmfb. I am never married protestant caucasian man without kids from Smithfield, Rhode Island, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Kerry

    Online

    Man. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 19-29

    I like music (who doesn't), I like to collect *** vinyls. I like beer, craft beer. Punx.

  • Shayne

    Online

    Man. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 21-31

    I've tried this before but had no luck, probably cause I had no idea what I was looking for, and even after this time I'm not entirely sure, but I'm here to find out.So a little about me, I am a tall everyday guy, I like to hangout with my friends, grab a drink and watch the leafs, watch tv, go see new movies when they come out, etc.% of my field had to do with sales and focused too much on products that I didn't feel comfortable selling to certain individuals, so I am in the process of whether to go back to school and get into a more corporate job. I don't see myself in a dead end job all my life, I have plans to move on and up to much better things, just one thing at a time. I've been hitting the gym a little bit more and more lately as during the summer I had surgery and it opened up my eyes on my health and how we really should eat healthier and exercise more. I used to play badminton and paintball with some friends from college and plan to get back into it. I also plan on getting back into bowling (5-pin not 10-pin) as I grew up bowling and it was a big part of me back in the day. It really depends on what we decide on, but I like to get to know the person first so anything that we could converse over (i.e. coffee, lunch/dinner) followed by something entertaining like maybe Dave and Busters (I've never actually been so I would look forward to it a ton!), or something we decide then and there

Follow Us: