Total users: 39,807,558 Online users: 143,607
Benjamin, 24

Offline, last seen Tue, 24 May 2022 10:25:12

About Me

I translate ethnic slurs for Cuban refugees, I write award-winning operas, I manage time efficiently.Occasionally, I tread water for three days in a row. I woo women with my sensuous and god-like trombone playing. I can pilot bicycles up severe inclines with unflagging speed, and I cook 30-minute brownies in 20 minutes.Using only a hoe and a large glass of water, I once single- I play bluegrass cello, I was scouted by the Jets. I am the subject of numerous documentaries. When I'm bored, I build large suspension bridges in my yard. I enjoy urban hang gliding. On Wednesdays, after work, I repair electrical appliances free of charge.I am an abstract artist, a concrete analyst, and a ruthless bookie. Critics worldwide swoon over my original line of corduroy evening wear. I don't perspire.I am a private citizen, yet I receive fan mail. I have been caller number nine and have won the weekend passes. I bat .400. Children trust me.I can hurl tennis rackets at small moving objects with deadly accuracy.**** I know the exact location of every food item in the supermarket. I sleep once a week; when I do sleep, I sleep in a chair. While on vacation in the us, I successfully negotiated with a group of terrorists who had seized a small bakery. The laws of physics do not apply to me. On weekends, to let off steam, I participate in full-contact origami. Years ago, I discovered the meaning of life, but forgot to write it down. I have made extraordinary four-course meals using only a spoon and a toaster oven.I breed prize-winning clams.--heart surgery, and I have spoken with Elvis.I don't always drink beer, but when I do, I prefer moosehead. I have a few great ideas

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'9"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Brian

    Online

    Man. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-29

    Hi! My name is Brian. I am never married catholic caucasian man without kids from Smithfield, Rhode Island, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Doug

    Offline

    Man. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 22-32

    Im a pretty modest guy. I'm very caring,I enjoy spending time on my own just to think.I think I have a good sense of humori can cookI also don't mind cleaning.UmmmNot much into partying or drinking, its a rare occurrence for meI listen to EDM, although there isnt anything i wouldnt listen toI don't really watch or pay attention to sports.I lift weights, lots. And try my best to lead a healthy lifestyle. I'm extremely passionate about it.I'm a well dressed, healthy,respectful guy. I would expect the find the same.Disclaimer;I don't drive a truck. I don't quad, or hunt. I would never wear anything camo. Questions... Ask!Or just message me and say hi! i dunno? a walk?

  • Leighton

    Offline

    Man. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 22-32

    I dont believe in writing an "about me"profile since it kinda ruins the whole aspect of getting to know someone. Id rather someone ask random questions about me than put my life on display. Just a little info on me, I am a laid back type of guy who enjoys living life to the fullest. I am looking for that someone special but I dont expect her to show up right away. If she does then it was a good choice I made coming to this site. Anyways message me if you would like to get together and meet for a coffee or something. Im kinda old fashioned that way. Later Depends on the day and what were both feeling at that time.

Follow Us: