Total users: 39,747,777 Online users: 142,840
Gustavo, 22

Offline, last seen Fri, 20 May 2022 21:56:47

About Me

Hahahahahahaahhaha Ill come up with something when the time comes

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    6'0"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Doug

    Offline

    Man. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 22-32

    Im a pretty modest guy. I'm very caring,I enjoy spending time on my own just to think.I think I have a good sense of humori can cookI also don't mind cleaning.UmmmNot much into partying or drinking, its a rare occurrence for meI listen to EDM, although there isnt anything i wouldnt listen toI don't really watch or pay attention to sports.I lift weights, lots. And try my best to lead a healthy lifestyle. I'm extremely passionate about it.I'm a well dressed, healthy,respectful guy. I would expect the find the same.Disclaimer;I don't drive a truck. I don't quad, or hunt. I would never wear anything camo. Questions... Ask!Or just message me and say hi! i dunno? a walk?

  • Harvey

    Offline

    Man. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 22-32

    First off ,lets set one thing straight im not a user,loser or a piece of sh** ...that dosent mean i dont give it my all .i am vary active and eat healthy .. aka. taking care of myself.i work for horizon oil sands canadian natural resources(look it up online=Anyway, something not so boring .on my days off ill take off up north ,see the friends and fam, go snowmobiling in the winter or summer in my case :)i really dont know what i like more ,going boating or snowmobiling... its a dilemma iv be faced with for years ,or ill stay in town and go have a drink or two,im a spontaneous person ....just make some plans and go from there..anything outside and adventurous is fun to me :D Oo and loud dual exhaust on GMC trucks saves lives lol=) Walk and talk ,pud or bar ,tea or coffee

  • Eddy

    Offline

    Man. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 22-32

    I'm just looking to meet some nice people and start off as friends and see what happens from there.I am at the point in my life where I'm ready to buy a house and settle down, I have a good career, iwhich is flexible therefore I relocate my heart lies in Muskoka. But I would like to meet someone that I share interests with and that has goals in life.I enjoy cooking! I volunteer for children's aid in my spare time and am also a volunteer firefighter. Between work and volunteering I don't ha e a lot of time to go out and meet new people. I enjoy playing hockey, baseball, attempt to play golf and many other sports.I am an active person and do alot to keep in shape... mostly jogging lol ;)Love to go fishing and camping.Enjoy going to my cottage to go boating and 4-I listen to almost any music I dislike rap/ punk and my favorite music types are country and classic rock.I have one tattoo.As for my education I graduated from college as a Fish and Wildlife Technician. Pretty open minded anything goes as long as its fun!

Follow Us: