Total users: 41,035,561 Online users: 147,850
Jehovah, 24

Online

About Me

The first things people usually notice about me: I\'m a very down-to-earth person and am easy to get along with. love books, movies, shows, music. Would like to meet a nice person, non-hysterical.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'11"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Mack

    Online

    Man. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-55

    If your really interested hit me up on my number ***or add me on *** *** Im easy to talk to and a great listener and friendly.

  • Olen

    Online

    Man. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 20-30

    I am studying to be a nurse. I am kind of a quiet guy at first but once you get to know me I'm not so shy. I love the outdoors such as hiking an stuff. I love the water. I like to go swimming often and scuba diving. I can be a pretty adventurous guy at times. Also I love to travel and hope to travel the world someday. I am a nerd. I really enjoy The Lord of the Rings books and movies. They are my favorite movies followed by Star Wars. I also like to play video games, read books, and listen to music, mainly classic rock like the Beatles but I like pretty much all kinds of music. Family and friends are very important to me. I also love animals. I currently have a cat which I love very much. How about we get lunch somewhere then go for a nice walk in a park.

  • Carbrey

    Online

    Man. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 19-29

    I live with my best friend since sophomore year. I've been lucky enough to make some of the most loyal friends I could ask for. So I'd like to meet a girl that doesn't mind being around my friends and can get along with them and vice Versa. I really enjoy outdoor activities like going to the lake, horse shoes, disk golf, volleyball, badminton etc. not to mention I'm a BOSS on the grill hahaha. I'm a huge thunder fan I go to as many games as possible. Even though I have absolutely no rhythm lol I love music I'm always down for a concert or going to watch live music at a venue. Also Spartacus is my favorite show, so if you've seen it and liked it ill probably like you lol.Well I don't wanna give away to much on here so if you're interested you're welcome to message me. I've always wanted to do something a lil competitive like laser tag, or disc golf

Follow Us: