Total users: 40,325,276 Online users: 144,898
Eldous, 22

Online

About Me

Alright so I had success here once. I will try again, hoping for a good woman who likes to do spontaneous things and doesn't mind space and likes video games. I will not base it off that alone, just some hobbies. Love is blind. I do not discriminate age/race/religion. I am not affiliated with any religion because I am open. I won't disrespect your views. Please don't disrespect mine.I have my own job, I don't need your money. I love what I do and just need someone who enjoys being positive. Too many negatives in the world! Relationships shouldn't be one.PLEASE don't judge me by my approach. I am not a creeper/stalker/rapist. I am just not sure what to say most of the time. I am AWKWARD lmao.I LOVE to watch movies with my partner.-Saw. Just a long as we are having fun. Fishing is a good hobby for me. Relaxes me and I have fun doing it. Would like to have a friendly competition with the biggest fish. Just some excitement to wrap up the day.If you want to know more msg me.No I do not just want sex.No I am not perfect.I can get jealous.I do not like arguing as much as one would think.I love to make people laugh.I do not do drugs. Yes I can be slow at times. Call of Duty? Movie?Maybe waterparks, amusement parks, stargazing?Perhaps just a simple walk or anywhere to talk and make a deeper connection.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Separated

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'9"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Tyson

    Online

    Man. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 20-30

    I am taking a 8 week course at OSU/OKC starting October 16th to finish that up! Some of my hobbies include traveling, scuba diving, watching movies, golf, most sports, snowboarding, working out, hunting, and shooting a variety of weapons. Basically anything that gets my adrenalin flowing. Some of the greatest times I've had occurred abroad, I strongly recommend it. I am currently ranching and helping dad on the farm. I raise my own cattle because it defiantly pays and I love it. Hope to hear from somebody soon! :) Stars, country road, pickup bed, pillows, and blankets. Enough said.

  • Webster

    Online

    Man. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 22-32

    Im new to the area I moved here for a job. Most of my coworkers are all married or older so its a little hard to go out and meet people with them.I like staying active by playing basketball, going to the gym and whatever else i can find thats fun.I am going back to school and getting my masters.As far as music goes i like just about everything except country.

  • Jehovah

    Online

    Man. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 21-31

    The first things people usually notice about me: I\'m a very down-to-earth person and am easy to get along with. love books, movies, shows, music. Would like to meet a nice person, non-hysterical.

Follow Us: