Total users: 39,685,736 Online users: 142,596
Erick, 25

Offline, last seen Mon, 16 May 2022 13:46:01

About Me

I love going to festivals you will always find me at download or sonisphere you can't beat them.I like to go out and have a good time with friends in pubs and clubs and random adventures. I like a lot of music but mostly rock and metal every thing from skrillex to Slayer. My favret band at the mo has to be Slipknot though you will still find me dancing to bad music in clubs lol .Depending on the day some times i like to just crash on the sofa with some snacks and cuddle up to a good movie or i like to go out and have fun on the beach go and see new places or just go on a random adventure anything exciting and fun.I always look on the positive side and just generally just want to have fun and a good time :) x I'm happy to do anything from a day out at the beach to drinks in a pub or club :)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    6'0"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Mikelo

    Online

    Man. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-25

    Hi! My name is Mikelo. I am never married catholic african man without kids from Kingston, Rhode Island, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Abot

    Offline

    Man. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 22-32

    I’m a passionate human who’s rather shy, and I’m very open with my feeling, so if you want to learn more, be free to ask. I’d like to find an open person who can share their feelings with me.

  • Toal

    Offline

    Man. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 22-32

    Well where to start, how about with some basics I guess. I am a typical guy, I enjoy cars, sports, and action flicks. I have a wide array of likes and only a few dislikes. I like music, movies, video games. I also enjoy a good healthy conversation, whether it is heated or pleasant or whatever. I am an intellectual and enjoy using my mind to solve problems. I am in Law School and have 2 years to go currently. Overall I am a down to earth guy and hope to hear from you all soon I suppose. I would enjoy meeting up with someone over a good dinner at a fine restaurant, possibly catch a movie, or just go down to the beach or waterfront and walk around talking. Something to get to know each other comfortably.

Follow Us: