Total users: 39,774,693 Online users: 143,459
Candida, 31

Offline, last seen Sun, 22 May 2022 06:35:51

About Me

I have recently made a career change, and I am now working as an *** enjoy being active, but I also like to take it easy. I enjoy camping, hiking, hanging out on the lake with friends and family, or playing a few games of tennis. I also don't mind going out for a few drinks.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Pasti

    Offline

    Woman. 57 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 40-56

    I base my life on loyalty, sincerity and morals! I do not respect or appreciate liars. I simply want to enjoy life. My partner should be faithful, trustful, capable of being responsible for his actions.

  • Elisa

    Offline

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    A lil about me I have 3 great kids that are my life. I raise dogs an I enjoy horse back riding an anything that has me outdoors. If ya have no interest or desire to be around kids or animals don't waste my time. I am blunt an straight forward and am over all the games.. I am very witty an sarcastic. Try not to take life to seriously. Not into the bar scene at all but i do like to go get my groove on once in a while.

  • Shemeka

    Offline

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    I enjoy meeting new people and going to new places. I love spending time outdoors in the summer. Whether its a walk outside, drinks on a patio, or relaxing by the lake.I really enjoy sports, especially anything MSU. I grew up watching the Tigers and will sit and watch a game whenever I can. I try to get to Comerica a couple times a season.Just looking for someone that shares my intersts and see how it goes. Dinner or drinks.

Follow Us: