Total users: 39,770,655 Online users: 143,463
Luba, 22

Offline, last seen Sun, 22 May 2022 06:34:53

About Me

i'm down to earth, i love volleyball and just about every other sport, camping, fishing, the water, basically anything out doors, i like to cuddle up with a good book and no 50 shades of grey is not on that list. i love movies and laughing, i have a sense of humor and i'm very sarcastic, i need someone who can keep a smile on my face. i like someone who can carry on a good conversation with out me being the only one talking, intelligence is big plus i want to learn about new things, keep me interested. I love surpirses, don't know why lol but I do! I play sand volleyball every week and I looooove it! I love to travel, especially during the summer, I'm mainly down at the Ozarks about every chance I get.*please don't be a douche, do not ask to hang out or for my number the first few times we talk. Also, say more then one word, saying "hey" is generic, catch my interest.*Personality wins over looks, yes i would like to have an attraction to you but your personality will be the most attractive thing to me. i am ready to write the next chapter in my life. I am ready to find my best friend and thay significant other to just share and enjoy life with. Im simple, it doesnt take much to keep me happy, i just go with the flow. i'm always ok with getting down and dirty but i keep my nails done and love getting dressed up but i'm perfectly happy with sitting on the couch watching movies. Family if very important to me, i hang out with them on a regular basis. If family isnt quite as important then im sorry but it definetly wouldnt work. I do have a 6 year old little boy, hes pretty awesome lol but he is everything to me, i'm a full time mom, no i don't want you to be a dad or anything like that so don't get your head wrapped in that thought...and on that note no, i don't go out every weekend and drink, i don't mind going out every once and a while, but i'm not going to be your drinking buddy so if all you want to do is party, please by all means continue on. please do not message me saying oh you must be too busy to date with a child and blah blah blah. i have tattoos, sorry if that's an issue for you that's unfortunate but they are not trashy, I am a classy woman. i don't bull shit, excuse the language, its easier to just be honest and i expect you to do the same.I keep my heels, head and standards high (when necessary)My favorite thing to wear is blue jeans and a white t-shirt. I'm not satisfied unless I know I've given my all. Sparkles are my favorite color. singing and laughing are my favorite things in the world. country is my first choice but i do listen to everything including opera.Feel free to message me and get to know me. depends on the person i want something different not dinner and the movies, those are fine when you are in a relationship, i want to be able to talk and learn more about each other

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'3"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Latisha

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I am currently in my last year of schooling for Business Management, and I work part-time at a retail business. I enjoy being outdoors and spending time with my family and friends. I like to socialize and love to try new things. I love to laugh and goof around, I try to keep a positive outlook on life. I believe a relationship needs to have trust, communication, honesty, etc.

  • Maryanne

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    Hi I'm Aimee I am 25 and a single mother. I have been working in daycares for about 7years and I love it.starting in January I'll be attending college for early Ed and special Ed and I can't wait.kids are my passion in life.i am a very family oriented person and believe family is important. I love to go out at times and play pool bowl or just hang out at the park with the kids.i do like the bar but not often. I also enjoy staying home cuddling and watching some tv. I'm looking for long term and someone who is looking for the same and not just looking to hit it and move on.i will not be intimate till I know there is a relationship and it's true.so if your interested hit me up.:-) Somewhere in public

  • Jane

    Online

    Woman. 44 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-47

    Hi! My name is Jane. I am never married catholic caucasian woman with kids from Irwin, Pennsylvania, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

Follow Us: