Total users: 40,492,756 Online users: 145,781
Lakeshia, 24

Offline, last seen Wed, 06 Jul 2022 22:42:06

About Me

I am a petite, curly brown haired girl who loves adventure and travelling. I love to hanging out with my friends, listening to music and read. I am pretty laid back and just go with the flow. I love to travel and discovering the world ...would always be gone if I could actually. I like all kinds of sports... hockey, football, surfing, skiing... and the list goes on!Je suis une petite brunette au cheveux bouclé qui adore l'aventure et voyager. J'aime sortir avec mes amies, écouter de la musique et lire. Je suis relax et j'aime bien aller ou le vent m'amène. J'adore voyager et découvrir le monde... je serais toujours parti si je le pouvais. J'aime tout pleins de sports comme le hockey, football, le surf, ski ... et la liste continue!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'1"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Faithe

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I\'m really down for whatever when it comes to free time, and even if I don\'t think I’ll enjoy something I would undoubtedly bend the rules for someone special. Search for true lover, not egoistic bitch.

  • Hildegarde

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I\'m a classic rock and country music kinda person that doesn\'t mind getting dirty and knows how to clean up. Lots of other qualities I could list here but I\'ve dated the "perfect on paper" types - boring.

  • Larisa

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I have sole custody of my 2 children, and their dad is not involved in their lives. I am not out to find them a daddy or anyone to play daddy to them for Ive been playing both roles long enough Ive got it under control! No one ever said life was going to be easy, so I've learnt to take life's curveballs the best way I can. I am a high school graduate, I love the out doors! I love to hunt and fish and horses are my passion!

Follow Us: