Total users: 40,323,323 Online users: 145,165
Yolande, 24

Offline, last seen Sun, 26 Jun 2022 01:54:24

About Me

Lets see...I'm a laid back relaxed, kinda person with an it is what it is outlook on life. I'm looking for someone to laugh with, go on motorcycle rides with, be spontaneous, and make life fun. Surprise me.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Elfriede

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I'm different, but in a refreshing way. (Or at least I'd like to think so)I think a little differently than everyone else; I talk a little differently, too.Sometimes my jokes are even a little out there.I'm very passionate about the things I believe in, love being one of them.I'm going to school for psychology to be a therapist, most likely focusing on marriage and family counseling. I am choosing this career because I've always been a hopeless romantic, and I'd love to use that passion towards helping couples have loving and happy relationships.I am a positive person, and I try to see the best in all situations.Downfalls:I'm a little too kind hearted sometimes, and I allow people to mistreat me.I have a hard time cuddling while I am sleeping. & I have allergies, so I look really ugly when I sleep because my mouth is usually hanging open.I also sneeze more often than the normal person. One time I sneezed 16 times in a row. Nose orgasm.BUT! All in all, I'm a great friend, if nothing else. I'm ridiculously loyal and will stand by you through thick and thin! So, let's be friends. I've never actually been on a date. I avoid them because it's weird to eat dinner with a stranger.

  • Trang

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I am pretty independent, stick to myself and my goals. I love dogs and not so much cats.I am very opinionated. Sometimes prejudice. I'm a full-time student who also works full-time.I'm trying to better myself and be as healthy and fit as possible so surrounding myself with people who are looking to do the same is ideal.I listen to a huge variety of music... ^ yea I just listed that from my itunes. I like to cook. I love avocado/guacamole, kiwis, tacos/nachos, sushi, spinach salad, black bean burgers, pineapple!, pineapple salsa, smoothies, cashews, mock duck, and thai. http://www.veganvideo.org

  • Adison

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    I’m handsome, tall and smart. Need any proof? So feel free to check this out in real life. I’m just looking for someone to get to know, possibly someone with the same interests as me.

Follow Us: