Total users: 40,294,364 Online users: 145,357
Dandrane, 50

Offline, last seen Fri, 24 Jun 2022 10:06:30

About Me

I love Football!!!! I also enjoy going to baseball and hockey games. Not much into basketball. I am more of a summer person than a winter person unless i'm sitting inside by a fire. I like just about any kind of music other than rap. Not very hard to please when it comes to finding something to do. I enjoy going out to dinner, staying in and watching a movie, hicking, camping etc...

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Rosanna

    Offline

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    I am a very outgoing person and I enjoyed doing just about anything from dinners out, long walks, riding my harley - LOVE riding my harley, going to the beach or going to the mountains it really doesnt matter but I also enjoy quiet times. I am looking for someone who I can communicate with, who is honest and trustworthy. I am not into playing games because frankly I have been out of school for quite some time and I not into the drama. They need to be compassionate, caring and sincere and not afraid to show it. I like talking about everyday topics as well as things I do not truly understand and I want that person to be interested enough to explain the not so understood topics, There are alot of traits people could be looking for but this is me, these are the things that I am all about - I care about people - my family first and foremost, animals (dogs my favorite), having fun, life in general. I am looking for someone to just enjoy life with, be happy and have them show me that I matter -- who doesnt think about it - just picks up the phone to say "Hey" or send a quick text--just thinking about ya! It is the simple things........to me anyway If you are not looking for the same things please do not respond......and if you do not have a picture, please dont respond either. Thank you!

  • Christal

    Offline

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    Hi, how are you? Thanks for taking a look. I'm looking for the simple things in life. I have a decent job, I would like to find someone to date and see what happens from there. I will say I work on weekends so it is a little harder to find someone. Some of the things I like to do is, go to flea markets, movies, go to races, go to rodeos. I even like to throw a line in the water from time to time. If there is anything you would like to know just ask. Depends on the person and what we decide to do..

  • Kenyetta

    Offline

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    UPDATE ! ! ! ! Not gonna happen. Get over it and get on with life. Oh and once again .... I am a BBW, for those who do not know what that means it means I am a Big Beautiful Woman ! ! ! It means I am heavy, sexy and me ! ! ! ! Be for real people ..... I am .... If you are NOT for real do NOT waste my time nor yours messaging me. I am here for someone in my life ! ! ! Ok here is the dreaded part.... lol I am a BBW ( if you cannot handle a BBW then bypass me)who has been widowed for awhile now and feel I am ready to go forward with my life and am looking for the one man who can/will stand by my side for that long journey. I am not here for games, one night stands, or for sex chat. If that is all you want then just keep going. Games are for carnivals, one night stands are found on street corners and sex chat is a 900# away.If you take the time to get to know the real me you will find that I am very straight forward person who says what they think. If you do not want to hear my honest opinion or want an honest answer do not ask me. If you want to know something about me ask and I will do my best to answer you.I am very family oriented and will fight for the ones I love in this world. I have 2 grown sons who are my world and my daddy is my Hero ! ! I have 6 tattoos and I am a smoker. If you have anything against either of those I am sorry. I am me take me as I am or pass me by. I am a great person, just take the time to get to know me and see for yourself. LOLMusic (country, old rock, dance most any kind of music) and reading are 2 passions of mine. If I am home alone then the music is on. lol Absolutely love cooking for the one/ones I care about.I am an animal lover. I have 2 dogs and 1 cat in the house. They are my constant companions and have been with me thru so much this last year.I enjoy sitting on the couch watching a movie with someone special. Talking the day/night away getting to know each other. Holding hands. Fishing a lazy day away. Sitting on the porch listening to the sounds of the night. I am a jeans and Tshirt girl, or shorts and a tank top. I like to dress up occasionally and go out somewhere nice. enjoy laughing and having a good time. Life is too short to spend all your time frowning, crying and worrying.Love making happy memories. I AM Disabled ! ! ! ! ! I have several health problems BUT they do not stop me from living life and enjoying it ! ! ! ! Coffee and talking .... a walk in the park or along the river talking...... somewhere where we can actually talk and not have to yell at each other to be heard.

Follow Us: