Total users: 39,764,963 Online users: 143,155
Alene, 50

Offline, last seen Sat, 21 May 2022 13:48:33

About Me

Hello....Just a little insight to what I'm about. Well I'm pretty much the girl next door. A no fuss type of person. I am always happy and smiling. I am very family oriented! I have a wonderful drama free family.I love to stay active, I enjoy being outside, love to go to movies, dinner, sporting events.I'm not looking to date you if your not thinking of it being a long term relationship eventually!! I've been single going on three years now. I have made some dating mistakes, and I have really learned from them the hard way!! I am not looking for a physical hook-up kinda thing... I really hope to find my dove!! Meet and talk some place quiet in public.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Waneta

    Offline

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    getting older now and would like to find someone to grow old withi want to be in a relationship, i dont need to be, im fine being single im also not trying to rush into anything, after all we have to find out if we can even be friends before we rush into being committed to someone if you think its not lady like to cuss, pass me by because ive never said i was a lady loli love to laugh and be a smartassdont care much for arguing, i would rather discuss whats on my mind at that moment and then move on from it i dont believe in jealousyif you are committed to someone and they are committed to you then there should be no question of trustim not one of those women that believes a man should pay i have a job, ive worked at the same place for going on 17 years nowi love spooning and slow kisses (no tongue down my throat lol)for some reason i am attracted to men with goatees, doesnt mean that you have to have one thoughi love to wrestle around during commercials as long as you dont cheat lol i may not be the best looking woman but at least i am honest and independentmy pics are current and they are of meso if we meet, you wont have to wonder if its my sister (which i dont have one anyway) of if im going to be overweight update ***. If you have trust issues because of your past please don't contact me. We all have things that have happened in past relationships, but the past is the past, I am looking for the futureif you could play a stunt double for the guy playing the banjo in the movie deliverance dont message meif you cant floss your teeth because you only have 2 or 3 dont message meand if i open your *** are bitter because i didnt read the first 5 messages you sent me, dont think i will message you lol see if the time comes

  • Temika

    Offline

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    Well, I've been at this a little while and I've had some nice dates and met some great people but just not "the one". I have learned more about myself and what I want and what I don't so I thought it time to rewrite my profile. I am a 48 year old woman with a great career and a terrific teenage son. I'm busy but still find the time to spend with that special someone. I love to play golf so that would defintly help and I love to travel whenever I get the chance. My son is an athlete so I spend a good deal of time in high school gyms watching basketball and I enjoy professional football and basketball as well so you should be a sports fan. I am definitly the corporate woman by day, but after that I can do the****ail dress and heels or the jeans and a tee shirt, whatever the occassion calls for. With Spring just around the corner I would enjoy meeting someone to spend time with enjoying the hopefully nice weather. I love the beach or even just walking on the boardwalk, craft shows, or just a drive to no where. I'd like to visit some wineries this spring and learn more about local wines. So, if your a basically down to earth guy who likes the "normal" things in life I would love to hear from you. It's really not that complicated! Please be over all your ex wife's, girlfriends, etc..... Probably a drink in a nice bar or pub, or in the spring anywhere you can sit outside. If there's a spark maybe move onto dinner.

  • Leatha

    Offline

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    I have a great sense of humor I love kids I love country music and soft rock I love going to the movies camping bowling takeing long walks reading going out to eatI want someone honest that has a sense of humor

Follow Us: