Total users: 39,819,773 Online users: 143,123
Leatha, 49

Online

About Me

I have a great sense of humor I love kids I love country music and soft rock I love going to the movies camping bowling takeing long walks reading going out to eatI want someone honest that has a sense of humor

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Separated

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Nidia

    Online

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    Im a happy person with a great sense of humor, Enjoy time with my kids and family. Im an honest and caring person. I was a truck driver for 12 years retired from that now. I enjoy the beach , Like to go country dancing , quiet time on the sofa with someone special.Enjoy anything outside, I enjoy any and all country music,I believe in speaking my mind,my family believs in slapping there hand over my mouth.Always a lady buy not scared to get dirty.

  • Dandrane

    Online

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    I love Football!!!! I also enjoy going to baseball and hockey games. Not much into basketball. I am more of a summer person than a winter person unless i'm sitting inside by a fire. I like just about any kind of music other than rap. Not very hard to please when it comes to finding something to do. I enjoy going out to dinner, staying in and watching a movie, hicking, camping etc...

  • Sequoia

    Online

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    I enjoy the outdoors, motorcycle rides, golf, good friends and great food. I am looking for a fresh start with an honest, caring, responsible guy. I like almost all music (except for heavy metal). I love to dance, take walks, go to concerts, movies or just stay in for a quiet evening. I am a hard worker and don't mind getting dirty. I am an athlete by nature and try my best to keep in shape.I have one son in college, I love my family and treasure my friendships. I am hoping there is a man out there who is looking for the same things. Well....if you have learned anything from my profile, you have to include a great meal. Nothing fancy. Maybe your favorite little "mom and pop" place. Someplace not too noisy so we can talk and get to know each other better. I am most comfortable in a pair of jeans, having a great conversation.

Follow Us: