Total users: 39,717,647 Online users: 143,258
Devora, 46

Offline, last seen Wed, 18 May 2022 14:07:48

About Me

I'm a mom of two daughters ***and ***who are my top priority. I love spending time with family and friends. I am an honest, caring, and loving woman. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I enjoy the beach, dining out, movies, or just staying in cuddled on the couch watching a great movie. Doesn't really matter what I'm doing, it's the company that makes it special.I'm looking for a man that is respectful, honest, caring, loving, and fun. He has to be able to laugh and make me laugh. He also has to be able to communicate. I want a man that only dates one woman, not several. I'm looking for a committed relationship. If you are looking for anything other than a committed relationship please pass me by.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Keesha

    Offline

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    I am a fun loving lady, I appreciate life to it fullest! I am blessed! I love my children more then anything and the always come first. I am sensitive, very compassionate, and loyal. I am also very honest, dependable and very layed back. I believe in treating people the way you wish to be treated. I believe in taking care of my body to the fullest so exercising and health is a big part of my life!My faith is strong, for the lord is my Rock. We can talk about it and decide.

  • Abagale

    Offline

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    Hi, . My interests are most things outdoors,walking with my dog, hiking, riding bicycles, kayaking. I I like being active. I enjoy photography, art galleries, wine tastings, eating out with friends, good music, conversations, read inspirational stories, find out what makes people tick, learning new things, like learning how to be a better cook, or learning to play an *** not done that yet).I have a positive outlook on life and would like to share the enthusiasm of somebody else's company, whether it's just hanging out or watching tv, sitting by a fire, dreaming up some new ideas or projects,or taking trips into the country.I'd like to find someone to cook with, share weekend excursions, or just hang out on a Sunday and read the paper, or have a fire and s'mores.My goal is to get off this site :) and make a new friend and perhaps more.I'm looking for a good, kind, sincere, with good old fashioned manners and values.I guess what it really comes down to is if there is an attraction and we enjoy each other's company. I like to have good conversations and take my time getting to know someone. If that sounds good to you, then feel free to reply. Thanks, Coffee, walk,bookstore.

  • Sina

    Offline

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    I\'m a big music fan and very cerebral about my tastes in such. I run daily and fitness is important. football is my greatest passion. I\'m looking for a friendship that could eventually turn into something.

Follow Us: