Total users: 39,724,752 Online users: 142,722
Temika, 49

Online

About Me

Well, I've been at this a little while and I've had some nice dates and met some great people but just not "the one". I have learned more about myself and what I want and what I don't so I thought it time to rewrite my profile. I am a 48 year old woman with a great career and a terrific teenage son. I'm busy but still find the time to spend with that special someone. I love to play golf so that would defintly help and I love to travel whenever I get the chance. My son is an athlete so I spend a good deal of time in high school gyms watching basketball and I enjoy professional football and basketball as well so you should be a sports fan. I am definitly the corporate woman by day, but after that I can do the****ail dress and heels or the jeans and a tee shirt, whatever the occassion calls for. With Spring just around the corner I would enjoy meeting someone to spend time with enjoying the hopefully nice weather. I love the beach or even just walking on the boardwalk, craft shows, or just a drive to no where. I'd like to visit some wineries this spring and learn more about local wines. So, if your a basically down to earth guy who likes the "normal" things in life I would love to hear from you. It's really not that complicated! Please be over all your ex wife's, girlfriends, etc..... Probably a drink in a nice bar or pub, or in the spring anywhere you can sit outside. If there's a spark maybe move onto dinner.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Cheyanne

    Online

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    I am a fun spontaneous person who likes to laugh. I like most people, have containable baggage and I am looking for the same in someone else. I have lots of friends and a variety of interests. I appreciate nature and like to hike and bike and would like to go camping again because I feel like I haven't done that nearly enough. I am not an adventure junkie but do like to get out and about, meet new people and visit places I have never been. I like simple things like Sunday morning visits to the farmers market, a front porch swing during a hell bending thunderstorm and day trips along blue highways with no particular destination in mind. I like scrabble, the sunday crossword and bloody marys but not necessarily in that order.I appreciate people that have raised children and understand the sacrifices and joys that come with parenting. Prefer someone that is kind, responsible and has an open mind and empathetic heart. I like to laugh out loud at stupid jokes and have been known to tell a few myself. The definition of masculinity for me is not a motorcycle as tolerance, patience and humor trump all toys. Interested in a normal guy that is a gentleman who can make me laugh until I cry. I think meeting for a drink in the evening or coffee on a lazy Sunday morning (after the crossword) could be fun.

  • Rosanna

    Online

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    I am a very outgoing person and I enjoyed doing just about anything from dinners out, long walks, riding my harley - LOVE riding my harley, going to the beach or going to the mountains it really doesnt matter but I also enjoy quiet times. I am looking for someone who I can communicate with, who is honest and trustworthy. I am not into playing games because frankly I have been out of school for quite some time and I not into the drama. They need to be compassionate, caring and sincere and not afraid to show it. I like talking about everyday topics as well as things I do not truly understand and I want that person to be interested enough to explain the not so understood topics, There are alot of traits people could be looking for but this is me, these are the things that I am all about - I care about people - my family first and foremost, animals (dogs my favorite), having fun, life in general. I am looking for someone to just enjoy life with, be happy and have them show me that I matter -- who doesnt think about it - just picks up the phone to say "Hey" or send a quick text--just thinking about ya! It is the simple things........to me anyway If you are not looking for the same things please do not respond......and if you do not have a picture, please dont respond either. Thank you!

  • Hortensia

    Online

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    I'm looking for someone to enjoy good times with and have some laughs along the way. I love being out with friends and always find myself laughing at myself. I'm not looking for Mr. Right, but if I happen to meet him, great. I don't want casual but I'm not looking to walk down the aisle. Does it make sense how I'm wording this? I'm terrible at self-promotion. I've been told that I'm a lot of fun. I love to dance. I also love to sing, especially in my car, but I'm pretty bad at it. However, that doesnt stop me, even in traffic. I like all kinds of music, Springsteen is hands-down my favorite. I love the Flyers, especially during the playoffs. I like most sports and would love to go to a Union game and a Wings game. I'm also a big NASCAR fan. I think it's the tailgating that I love the most. Hell I even tailgate on the beach, which obviously something that's a must-do in the summer. I am a smoker but a courteous one. I don't smoke around non-smokers that I'm with unless there's an emergency and I have to have one! But that's rare! I suppose somewhere quiet so we can talk and get to know each other. But if for some reason we meet somewhere unfamiliar and there is loud music,, I'd just go with it and see what happens. I try to be open minded and go with the flow.

Follow Us: