Total users: 41,788,314 Online users: 150,389
Lidia, 47

Online

About Me

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I love to laugh. I'm not a negative person. Life happens...we all have to deal with it. I'm starting a new career and I'm very excited about it. A little stressful opening my own business . Do not need someone to take care of me; however, if the grass needs mowed and you don't offer to help, I probably won't think much of you.Right now,I hang out with friends a lot. Would rather hang out at home and have a bonfire, play ping pong, swim or watch a movie. Would still like to get dressed up and go out sometimes. I have a sarcastic sense of humor with a soft heart. I recently worked in the construction industry and love watching a plan come together and a challenge. I like all genres of music (except for hate life,people stuff). My convertible is my version of a motorcycle. Love to ride motorcycles, 4 wheelers, waverunners and boating; playing ping pong, cornhole, pool, poker,trivia and bowling, bonfires, swimming and watching the Cowboys. That is a given! lol

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'1"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Lewella

    Online

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    I love to smile, laugh and have fun. I have a great sense of humor and am often told that once I know someone , I have absolutely no filter, in a good way of course which makes for a hilarious time. I truly consider the glass to always be half full. I am very easy going and have learned to never sweat the small stuff. I am open to just about everything. I love the beach, the water, the outdoors as well as movies, concerts and sporting events.I have strong family values and treat those who I care about like gold. I have 2 beautiful daughters that mean the world to me. I am looking for a man that has strong values, and is sincere. Laughter, honesty, a sense of humor and a smile are a must! It wouldn't hurt if you were a cute snugglebug and romantic too! I am looking for my best friend, soulmate and lover all wrapped up in one!!!!!!!!!! First dates are like wine...........some are smooth and flavorful and others you would just choose not to order again. My idea of a first meeting is very simplistic..........a drink or cup of coffee somewhere casual just to see if there is a connection and chemistry.............if it works then lets go out and have some laughs and giggles............

  • Keighley

    Online

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    First of all I am NOT A BIKER OR LIVE THE BIKER LIFE STYLE... What I am looking for is a relationship with my best friend my lover and my companion,,,, I have never been a cheater I am not a bitter lady I have a heart of Gold and have a lot to offer the right man I am a Christian woman who loves the Lord with all of my heart I want to find a mate who also loves the Lord and understands without him we are nothing... I do not want to exchange naked pictures or talk dirty or meet up for sex .. I have done the picture thing on here only to feel disgusted with myself and ashamed ....Sometimes we have to learn the hard way Trust me I have learned...Don't get me wrong I am not a ice queen at all i love to be held and loved as much as the next person but I am not will to compromise my self ever again. I am worthy of being loved and as long as i do not lean to my flesh I believe God will honor me when I honor him... Ok with all of this said ...here come the fun stuff...lol A little of what i am looking for and would love to find... i am a very down to earth woman love Animals , babys and old people.. I still have alot of life left in me and would love to find that One special Man God has for me in my life,, I love familey and friends BBQ's Rhodeo's and fun family type of fun looking for the same,,Going out on the town and dancing or something once in a while would be fun.. I am not a drinker or looking foor a drinker.. I want to find a man who we can go work in the yard, or build something work on the house and laugh and smile while we do it...cook dinners and snuggke up in frount of a fire place on a cold winter night...Share thoughts share hearts and share life with.. ... I love kids all of um and if you have a hurd of them the more the merrier I am most comfortable in Jeans or overalls during the winter and sun dress's during the summer... I have had all money can buy at times in my life and have to say Moey cant buy happiness or Love I have been more happy making a big ole pot of beans hamhocks and corn bread sharing with loved ones than any fancy resteraunt ,,, God has given me the ability to love completly open and honestly we did not get to be our age with any baggage and I understand this but Please take the time to sort through it and be ready to move forward to a new life a new start clean and clear heart ... My life is like the old Dolly Parton song..(( Bargin Store)) ... lol... A huge thing as well in my life is the Lord I Love him with everything I am .. and have to have the same in a mate.. I am not a person who crams God down peoples faces or preaches to people ,,,I am a love being and I try each and every day to live pleasing to God.... I am a nut I love to laugh , play and joke after all if we cant laugh at our self's we shouldn't laugh at others..... I love to work and not scared of getting dirty ...i am excited about this new venture in life and it has some land so I can finally have a few horse's and goats...lol... If you are for real and would like to get to know each other better please feel free to contact me... God Bless you on your search...xoxo drink a diet coke ...who really know depends on the one ya meet.. Please NO Gamers liers or smooth talking Jerks who look straight in your eyes and lie ! Hearts are real and hearts get hurt!... I do not expect a man to pay my way I am very comfortable going dutch... As we all want someone to love and best friends with it takes time... with this said God Bless all of you on your new life and the ultimate goal of love...xoxo

  • Francine

    Online

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    Hi! Thanks for looking!On-line dating worked for me in the past, but since I'm out here again I guess it wasn't a total success. What's that saying? "If at first you don't succeed, try, try again"? That or I'm just a glutton for punishment...lolI'm a very young at heart, fun lovin', professional gal with no children. In denial of my age - let's just say I'm 42, ok? I'm in search of a professional guy who is also young at heart, outgoing, fun, honest & intelligent. My guy would able to communicate & show affection plus have passion for not only me, but life in general. I'd love to get out & be active together, yet also enjoy the quiet times. I'd be up for some hiking & biking. Can we canoe down a river or maybe a kayak or tube? Would love to do it all. I also like the nicer things in life - I like a guy that can throw on a pair of jeans or a nice suit, and be comfortable in both. A desire to travel & the ability to afford to do so is a must. Enjoy a beer/wine/cocktail after a long week of work? If so, I'm your gal! I'm not a club person at all, but do love my happy hours either out with friends or just chillin' on the deck. This is something I'd like to enjoy with my significant other. Me? I'm a straight shooter. I tell it like it is yet can be a bit sassy at times. :) I'm not looking to date as many guys as I can. I'm hoping to find my sweetie - the guy that I can trust to take special care of my heart (& I take care of his as well) and share the rest of life with. If you think we might be a good fit, shoot me a message. And if not, best wishes to you finding "your one". So much more can be told when meeting face to face than hours spent on the phone or texting. Drinks somewhere comfortable where we can relax & get to know each other.

Follow Us: