Total users: 39,756,829 Online users: 142,850
Hilde, 49

Online

About Me

I don't want anything inappropriate. I work as a professional. I don't do drugs or smoke and don't want anyone that does. If you don't have your priorities straight and know what is important in life, please leave me alone. I believe that God, family, and friends, are more important than work. I'm honest and hard working and expect the same in return.I believe that being healthy means eating right, exercising and practicing healthy habits. I don't expect the men I date to be body builders, just be healthy. Mental health is also important to me. It all boils down to loving and taking care of yourself so that you can be a good partner!My family is very diverse. I have relatives from many different ethnicities and many different Christian back grounds. I'm used to being around people who don't follow the crowds and march to a beat of their own. My kids are all grown up. One lives out of state. The other two are back at home temporarily trying to save up money, times are tough! I like Christian rock, classic rock, country, jazz, and just about anything live. I am open to people who are non traditional but, okay with traditional, if that's what you prefer. I'm easy to get along with and very flexible as long as I'm not being taken advantage of.Sorry, I've had to add this because of some very rude pushy and scary men on this site......Please do not contact me if you are looking for a date this weekend. Please, give it some time! Anyone interested should be patient enough to have an online conversation over a period of weeks if that's what it takes. I will meet you for coffee if you have good communication skills. I don't get along well with pushy people who want what they want, and want it now! I work a lot, weekends included, and have many responsibilities and can't afford to give up my time unless you are serious about you want. I'm not here to play games. I'm here to find my soul mate! Just meet for coffee at the mall or hike around town/beach.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Sam

    Online

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-31

    Hi! My name is Sam. I am never married catholic caucasian woman without kids from Plattsmouth, Nebraska, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Ruth

    Online

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    Looking for Laughter, Best friend and Partner. I am passionate about the Arts But I Love Hiking, Camping and the awesome power of thunderstorms. I am a early riser so that I can get the most out of my day. I love reading and trying new things such as food, music.I am a Loyal, Passionate, Independent person looking for someone that is the same.

  • Andra

    Online

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    I'm a simple down to earth hard working, animal loving kinda girl. Throw in a bit of tom boy with a tad of class. I'm looking to connect with someone thats easy going, enjoys spending time with his lady doing anything from working around the house to going to the movies or spending a night in watching a good show. Done with guys that hang at bars/pubs. Honesty is a must for me as well as having a physical attraction for each other. When in a commited relationship I always have my partners back and hope for the same. Not looking for any game players or one nighters. Hmm a first date.... I always find first dates nerve racking! I'd much rather mention a second date. I'd enjoy a walk by the river ( if weather is right ) talking, getting to know each other abit more. Maybe a light meal and a movie. Just keeping it simple and easy going would be most enjoyable for me and hopefully for the guy also.

Follow Us: