Total users: 40,325,320 Online users: 145,443
Andra, 48

Online

About Me

I'm a simple down to earth hard working, animal loving kinda girl. Throw in a bit of tom boy with a tad of class. I'm looking to connect with someone thats easy going, enjoys spending time with his lady doing anything from working around the house to going to the movies or spending a night in watching a good show. Done with guys that hang at bars/pubs. Honesty is a must for me as well as having a physical attraction for each other. When in a commited relationship I always have my partners back and hope for the same. Not looking for any game players or one nighters. Hmm a first date.... I always find first dates nerve racking! I'd much rather mention a second date. I'd enjoy a walk by the river ( if weather is right ) talking, getting to know each other abit more. Maybe a light meal and a movie. Just keeping it simple and easy going would be most enjoyable for me and hopefully for the guy also.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Roselia

    Online

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    Just moved back here from Fla. I have a 16 year old son and I try to do anything I can with him. of course I am Nana to all cuz I just don't look like a grandma and the older ones meetville me with Nana cuz the said I aint wrinkled and old like most grandmas lol. I am prettty much an open book so if ya want just ask. I have def lived my life the way i chose to. you only have one so do things that make you happy and take chances dont tiptoe through it because you miss some very big things take chances thats what its about. I do have tattoos and quite a few of them jus sayin lol..... As you can see by pics I am NOT the girl next door and if your looking for the June Cleaver type that wouldn't be me lol I am an awesome cook and I love to bake .If your easily intimidated i guess u should just keep goin i stand up for myself and if that embarrases you oh well. I guess that people should specify. what it is they are looking for if your wanting a relationship then say what you want not what would be fun right now. Well good luck I hope you find all that ur looking for...........If you don't have a current { and by current I don't mean last Christmas it has to be at least a couple months old no older } pic or don't have a pic at all don't bother I will not respond depends on this lovely Mich weather and who you are

  • Odelia

    Online

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    I feel that I am not like the other women out here in the dating world. I have many hobbies and am interested in what yours may be. I enjoy holding hands, walking on the beach, smiles, and that feeling that meeting someone who is interested in you brings. . I am hoping there is a second chance of finding Love and am finally ready to explore my world. I like backyard bbq's, antique roadshows and find how it's made.For you Pop!!! I will FOREVER carry you in my heart!***\\***Please***\\\***Put This***On Your***Account If***You Know***\\\***Someone***\\***Who Died***\***Of***\\\***Cancer***\\\---Or Who May Be Suffering From It***\\\--Or Is A Survivor. How about a coffee or some nice casual dinner and conversation?

  • Helene

    Online

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    Enjoy lifeMother of two girls ***. Have three grandchildren one which is an angel now in heaven, one boy two years old and one girl one years old, my girls and grandchildren are my world, both are self sufficient, enjoy outdoor from riding a metal horse to riding horses, enjoy going to the camp and being by a fire and enjoy BBQ, go to the beach at least three times a year, and do lake tahoe at least ever other year or ever year depending on whats going on, can sit and watch football, basketball soccer or go dancing or to festival, you have one life to live so live it, love Mardi GRAS and going to balls and can put on shorts and be ready to roll, don't deal well with drama, pretty simple Open to almost anything, but don't see myself going to a movie on the first date, new to online dating

Follow Us: