Total users: 39,717,718 Online users: 142,946
Glynis, 47

Offline, last seen Wed, 18 May 2022 14:13:00

About Me

Want to know something about me? Ask. I am a simple gal, love to wear my jeans, shorts, flip flops and pull my hair back. I can dress up or down. I like going to the gym but it isn't the only thing I do. Just joined a different gym. I can enjoy a quiet evening at home or a night out. I love watching a good movie, reading a book, or whatever else there may be to do. Haven't been fishing in a long time. Would love to go boating too. A girl that likes football? Yes, you have found her. College teams are hard to pick for me. FSU is a favorite since I went to school there. Professional teams are harder for me to pick but I watch all.Dating isn't as easy as it use ot be is it? One would think with the internet, things would be easier but people hide behind thier computers. One night stands are not for me. Tired of being alone and lonely but not desperate enough to compromise my morals or beliefs. There has to be someone out there for me. Maybe I am not looking in the right place.. Not wanting the perfect guy, just the right guy for me. Honesty goes a long way... Why is it so hard for people to be honest? Honesty can be brutal at times but still... at least you are being honest. I am over the game playing. Oh, by the way.. What is up with all the fish pictures? Whatever we decide.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Shela

    Offline

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    NON SMOKERS ONLY!! I DO NOT date smokers. I love the simple things in life that most people take for granted. I finally moved to the beach after 47 years of my life living in the same place! I am excited about my new beginning, new friends, and the new chapter in my life . I would like to find someone who loves life and takes care of their health. I am NOT looking for a one night stand or someone looking to hook up on their vacation!! Really guys? If you are, please don't waste my time. I am not a serial dater and don't want to date one either. I enjoy having friends over, making dinner, drinks, or just sitting out by the pool or the beach soaking up the sun rays all day. I am a strong independent woman, however I wouldn't mind giving a little of that up for the right person. I do not like a controlling man, I am who I am, you either accept me or you don't.I truely believe that no one should grow old alone, everyone needs somebody, however I refuse to settle so I wait patiently for the right person to share my life with. Misbehaved kids, animals in the house , and dirty dishes in the sink are a few pet peeves of mine. I am smart, funny, a hard worker and love life!! I would like to find someone who cherishes life, works hard ,would like to go to the gym a few times a week, maybe walk on the beach a few times a week. I like intelligent conversation and someone who has it together. I am a mother, 3 sons and 1 daughter and 4 awesome grandchildren! I like sushi, seafood , oysters...! :) I love walks on the beach, watching the sunset with a bottle of wine.. I love living on the beach! I joined the gym a few months ago so trying to get myself back in shape ..I have to say it is tougher as you get older!! LOL However, the gym is part of my life. I do it in moderation though... Anything on the beach, cold beer and oysters at Dusty's....I love Shell island and Crab Island is the bomb!! , sailing and boating....

  • Adena

    Offline

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    I am a mature, beautiful, sexy , grounded woman that knows what I want . with a sugar and spice personality. If you dont have pics, most likley I wont respond to your *** watching the sunset, a stroll on the beach, a good glass of wine, and good company . I am a sophisticated and witty woman who enjoys life. I try to keep busy and devote my time between friends and family. I enjoy going out with friends to festivals, I love to go hear a good band... and I love to dance. However I am also a girlie girl who enjoys shopping :)and I love high heels,so I love adore tall men. I also like to watch football, and I LOVE amusement parks. I ran away from home to be a beach bum. LOL Actually I owned a nail salon and got tired of hearing all of the ladies drama .Make me wonder why y'all put up with us lol. I sold out and moved to the beach. I have always been artistic and this is a great area to do what I truly love. I love what I do for a living. Sometimes the hours are a pain,working a lot of weekends, but love the fact that can actually make a living at it. I dont paint ( thats the first thing that comes to mind when people see artist) I do jewely design, mostly beach stuff. I work with a lot of pearls and leather and wire.I'm not bitter from divorce ( been many years ago) I have no children ( just a dog) I'm fully employed (self empolyed) My pics are within the last years. ( yes that IS really me ) LOL I cant believe people post pics of someone else. The only baggage I have is cute and matches. I prefer to use it for travel and not emotions. lol Lunch or Dinner is always nice. A day out on a boat would be fabulous.

  • Del

    Offline

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    About me and what makes me me? I am me, shy at first, mysterious, and adventurous and fun to get to know. I love listening to music, dancing, gardening, my new grandson and grand daughters; quiet times for two to family times for all. I am not into games, liars or anyone who is that way. Am looking for someone who can laugh, love, listen and care for me as much as I will do for him. Just wanting to find if there is anyone still out there looking for the same. First date.. hmmmm ... Talking over lunch or coffee, dinner with laughter and conversation. Nice walk, there's quite a few things to be doing on a first date, it all depends on what we have in common and will enjoy with each other.

Follow Us: