Total users: 40,291,032 Online users: 144,761
Ruth, 49

Online

About Me

Looking for Laughter, Best friend and Partner. I am passionate about the Arts But I Love Hiking, Camping and the awesome power of thunderstorms. I am a early riser so that I can get the most out of my day. I love reading and trying new things such as food, music.I am a Loyal, Passionate, Independent person looking for someone that is the same.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'10"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Chonsie

    Online

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    I am looking for a fun time and like to take adventures to the beach or take a walk at the park. I enjoy the outdoors, fishing, swimming, bike-riding, and like relaxing watching a comedy or an action type movie. I like to cook, and have BBQ's. I enjoy classic rock music, romantic love songs & dancing. Also like to play pool or play a game of darts. Like to live in the moment and take one day at a time!

  • Nichol

    Online

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    HI, Thanks for taking a look! I am an independent mom of two girls ages 14 and 11,who enjoys her lifebut is just missing that special someone. I enjoy being active whether it be bike riding, roller blading, hikingor even just going for a walk. I also love anything associated with the water;beach,scuba .fishing, boating, swimming,etc..,,It would be a lot more fun if I had someone to share these things with me, and I am definitelyopen to new adventures as well. Although I am not much of a tv watcher, I do enjoy relaxing with a good movie/book and a glass of wine. Iwould even cook us a good meal to go with that wine. Would you do the dishes????As far as my personality goes I am sure most people would tell you that I am a very easy going personand very caring of my family and friends, and I love to laugh.I am looking for a gentleman who is chivalrous ,has good morals ,enjoys affection and has a goodsense of humor. If you are interested in knowing more I would love to hear from you. You Never Know.... Let's go for a drink of choice, get to know each other and go from there.

  • Margrett

    Online

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    I enjoy working out in the gym, biking (the old fashioned kind with peddles) and hiking. I like adventure and will try just about anything once (well within reason)! I love a challenge. I have learned over the past three years that anything is possible.Three years ago I decided to "work on me". I joined a gym, hired a person trainer, dropped over ***pounds, and got into shape.I went from not being able to walk across the street to running long distances. Last summer I ran 2 half marathons. This summer it is 3 half marathons and a duathlon!It has been suriel - but I am having a blast.Now it is time to meet someone to share my life with. Someone who wouild like bike up Mount McKay - hike to the top of mountain and enjoy a picnic lunch.. Someone who likes working out, or at least accepts the fact that I like to. . . just like I can accept the fact that you might not be into that.I am also into CLASSIC TV (can't stand reality shows). My new hobby is buying old tv series'. It was really cool when I bought Baa Baa Black Sheep and most of my friends said "What?"My standards are not high. I am looking for a guy:1. Who can (and be willing to) hold an intellegent conversation2. Who is not a couch potato3. For whom a bicycle is not a foreign concept. 4. Who, at the end of the day, would love to curl up on the couch and enjoy a good movie5. Who can make me laughIf you are that guy drop me a line. I'll be waiting.BTW - I put my picture out there. I generally don't respond if you won't do the same! Options are open, but coffee and a get to know you chat would be a good start.

Follow Us: