Total users: 39,751,939 Online users: 143,019
Artie, 48

Offline, last seen Fri, 20 May 2022 22:08:26

About Me

Im a very open and honest person and im looking for the same in a man...no drama..life brings its own..I love football and baseball....! I would prefer to meet..somewhere public..and see where things go from there.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Widowed

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Harleyquinn

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-32

    Hi! My name is Harleyquinn. I am never married spiritual but not religious mixed woman with kids from Norfolk, Nebraska, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Nettie

    Offline

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    This woman is ambitious, compassionate and embraces moments along the way. I aim to live with grace and passion, pushing myself harder and exploring "new". I treat myself and those about me well. I'm a busy professional, serve as an Advisory Council member, a Kitsap County volunteer for youth and do my best to pay it forward. I enjoy working out, golf/tennis, mud runs, jazz clubs, concerts, and riding motorcycles!!! Although I sold mine, I have not relinquished my gear or HD wardrobe. My favorite things - smell of water, live music (jazz, hip/hop, classic rock and some country), crossing the finish line, and being a part of the transformation/empowerment of others. I would like to travel more. Who I'm looking for - A man who is stable in his career, plans for a future, and lives in the present; lives with the experience of the past while not living in a state of regret; honest, is not ruled by addictions, follows through and treats himself and others with high regard; & takes pride in self and possessions. A man who can spoil and be spoiled and has an appetite for the physical. Health is important & I'd enjoy a man who is balanced, not fanatical. A man who supports a journey to a better me/we. A man who can appreciate the quality of good food. While I don't need someone, I'd welcome sharing my life with a man, if we "electrified" each other and complement each others life. Ok, and looks good in a pair of jeans...wouldn't hurt. I like the first meet to allow flexibility of encounter time, perhaps a coffee shop, sports bar,or pubic trail..... I enjoy dates that offer activity/movement. Once acquainted, I'd enjoy sharpening skills like pool, driving range or sightseeing.

  • Phylis

    Offline

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    Hi. I am a 47 year old, independent lady. I enjoy talking and socializing. I love to watch sports live and on TV. I enjoy playing cards and other games. I work out regularly. I absolutely love my career and rarely have a bad day.I am a very compassionate person. I enjoy back scratches/rubs both giving and receiving, cuddling, physical contact in general. I make an effort to have minimal drama in my life, but have a great deal of patience. I do like rap music and find the lyrics to be very clever. Meet for a chat over drinks or coffee.

Follow Us: