Total users: 39,662,166 Online users: 142,978
Traci, 50

Offline, last seen Sun, 15 May 2022 02:03:28

About Me

I am a separated/soon to be divorced mother of 2 beautiful children whom I love to spend time with. We live on 12 acres with 4 horses and my daughter and I ride occasionally.I love to spend time with family and friends when I am not working. I like to go hiking or just take my dogs on long walks when time permits.I love going to the beach but prefer the mountains. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh so you would have to have one also.That special someone would have to also enjoy just sitting at home watching a TV show with me or a movie. Meet for coffee

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Maddie

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-29

    Hi! My name is Maddie. I am never married catholic caucasian woman without kids from Norfolk, Nebraska, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Tana

    Offline

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    I\'m self-confident and independent. I enjoy snuggling with my kids, eating ice cream and drinking red wine. I’d like to find an intelligent and fun person. Please be ready to move forward in your life.

  • Andriana

    Offline

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    I am a 49 year old woman who is looking for a man that is fun, energetic, outgoing and honest. I enjoy being active outdoors, I like to cook/bake and cuddle while watching a movie. I have two children(ages 29, ***who do not live with me. I am a hard worker but also enjoy relaxing and having a good time. In the future I hope to find the right person that fulfills my needs. On the first date I would like to meet for coffee or a drink to see how things go. After that I may enjoy going for a walk or seeing a movie.

Follow Us: