Total users: 39,842,748 Online users: 143,137
Phylis, 47

Offline, last seen Thu, 26 May 2022 21:50:40

About Me

Hi. I am a 47 year old, independent lady. I enjoy talking and socializing. I love to watch sports live and on TV. I enjoy playing cards and other games. I work out regularly. I absolutely love my career and rarely have a bad day.I am a very compassionate person. I enjoy back scratches/rubs both giving and receiving, cuddling, physical contact in general. I make an effort to have minimal drama in my life, but have a great deal of patience. I do like rap music and find the lyrics to be very clever. Meet for a chat over drinks or coffee.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Harleyquinn

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-32

    Hi! My name is Harleyquinn. I am never married spiritual but not religious mixed woman with kids from Norfolk, Nebraska, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Precious

    Offline

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    Are you an outdoorsman who gets excited about fresh POW, muddy trails, camping under the stars, alpenglow?Can you truly appreciate a sexy woman who might be as passionate about her fat skis and full suspension bike as she is about a warm embrace from the guy she is crazy about? Do you know how to seek balance in your life? Can you relax as well as go go go?I'm ready to share the joys of an adventurous lifestyle with the right guy. I believe wholeheartedly that similar interests are very important but chemistry is the key. It's either there or not. We won't know until we meet.

  • So

    Offline

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    I would like to take it slow to get to b friends first, but my fav thing to do is ppl watch. I enjoy movies and the outdoors on a pretty day, the park, zoo, a walk ect.. I am shy at first, i really dont talk much, but i do like to talk. Im a bartender and i have alot of guys that come in just to sit with me, and my boss tells me to stop talking to much ! but thats why they come back,lol But oddly I enjoy going to the movies, just cause I like to get that feel comfort feeling without talking alot. i really dont drink, one maybe two at the most,I dont go out much so I dont need to go out to fancy places, If im in a group of ppl,im quiet but it dont mean im not having a good time, I just enjoy watching others.

Follow Us: