Total users: 39,766,706 Online users: 143,449
Amice, 49

Offline, last seen Sat, 21 May 2022 18:29:32

About Me

Hello. Thanks for reading my profile. About me: I have three great kids. All are out on their own. We were pretty involved with 4-H and FFA, so in the past we have spent a lot of time at the local fairs in the summer. Just got done with that part of my life. Also I just finished building my own home. Just one of those things I had to do, hard to explain on here why. Maybe a conversation for later. Love the outdoors. Have a couple of horses and like to go camping with them as much as possible. I live the country lifestyle, with a small hobby farm. Just bought a muscle car and am excited to go for some drives and enjoy the scenery. Friends and family are very important to me, and I hope to find someone that feels the same way. I also like to travel and am hoping to find someone that is up for that.! One of my favorite places.. it was awesome!) Went on a road trip across America this summer! I really want to make it to a Europe and Australia some day. I love going to movies and really love most kinds of music. Can't stand rap at all, but especially love the later 70's rock (you know the stuff -.. etc). But I listen to current country, as well as current stuff the kids today listen to (I did recently have a teenager at home - LOL). I pretty much have my crap together, without a bunch of baggage so I'm looking for a guy who has his stuff together too. Someone that is ready for a relationship, is outgoing and willing to laugh and just be himself. I am really ok with where I am right now in life. In fact as my caption says, life is pretty good right now! I am great without a partner, but life would be even better with someone to share it with. I think on my first date I believe it would be great to meet somewhere for a nice quite relaxing dinner. Someplace that we can talk and get to know each other. I don't drink coffee but a coffee place is often a great location to have a conversation and get to know someone. Sorry, nothing super inovative, but with the right company any place is a good place to be.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Widowed

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'9"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Unice

    Offline

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    Happy, smart, funny, and sweet. I am a true Southern, Island girl. I would prefer to be in flip flops and I usually smell like coconut. :) A girly girl and tomboy all rolled into one. I love music and would much rather listen to that than watch tv, although there are some sitcoms I like and I love most sports. I'm a great cook. I speak to my parents every day and my siblings at least once a week, so family is very important to me. As a person, I have a lot to bring to every relationship in my life, so I have high standards for anyone who wants to be a part of it. I prefer pickup trucks and ball caps over clean cut and white collar. A scruffy face gets me every time. I guess I'm looking for an all American boy who acts like a man. A man's man who knows how to take care of his woman.

  • Eugena

    Offline

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    I have just begun a new chapter in my life and am now at point where I would again like to share my life with someone. Not sure exactly what that looks like, but I know I will recognize it as right when I see it. I love life and having fun and seeking new adventures. I deeply appreciate the simple things in life and know that I am blessed tremendously. It is not possible to put your soul into a short paragraph, but believe truly that what I am seeking is seeking me. So here I am... Let the fun begin!

  • Trula

    Offline

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    I am an honest, caring, simple person. I like the simpler things in life and am looking for the same. I know what I want out of life (for the most part) and strive hard to achieve it. I am not looking for a father for my kids (they already have one) just a best-friend and partner. Someone to share things with. I am not into the bar scene at all (been there and done that) and never thought I would be back in the dating world again, especially this late in the game...but here I am. I guess life is all about changes and we all have to deal with them the best we can when they happen. People tell me I have a very friendly, outgoing personality and am extremely nice( sometimes to a fault, so they say). That I also have a lot of spunk and determination when it comes to things that really matter to me. My one friend I guess phrased it best "she may be small, but is a firecracker with a big bang". I love watching my kids in whatever sport they are involved in at the time. Communication and honesty are two things that I am looking for in a partner. I hate being lied to and do not do it so if you do not want to hear the answer, do not ask the question. I treat people the way I want to be treated and it seems that not many people do that these days...that is unless they like being treated like dirt. HAHA I can have as much fun sitting home, cuddling on the couch and watching a movie as I can going out as long as it is in good company. I am not a materialistic gal, I have my own home and vehicle. I work a full time job and support my kids....money may get tight at times but we manage and are happy. I feel that money does not make one happy, I would rather live in a small house that is a home with the ones who love me and that I love than a big house and be alone (emotionally) and unhappy. I like to bowl, play darts and pool. I stink at it but have fun when I am with friends. I also like to have family and friends over for good food, drinks, good conversation and a fire. I am happy and content with my life. I am a true blue optimist but feel that there is still something missing but know that I will eventually find it. It would be that special person to share things with. My best friend as well as my partner. Someone who I can confide in, but does not judge me. Who I can share my inner most secrets, dreams and desires too. Finding a guy is not the hard part....it is finding the right guy. The one who makes me smile by just thinking about him, who makes me laugh, makes my toes curl when I kiss him. The one that when I look into his eyes, I can feel the love he has for me without him even having to say a word. I know a lot of people say that, that only happens in the movies, but I have seen that kind of love between two people before in life and will not settle for anything less. I do not need a man to take care of me it is more finding that one person where we complete each other. That would be between me and the person I am having the first date with....everyone likes something different so each first date with each new person could be different...hopefully there are not many first dates, would prefer to get the first date stuff over and finally find the one who was made for me. :-)

Follow Us: