Total users: 39,871,454 Online users: 143,533
Gilberte, 48

Online

About Me

I like cooking, reading books, I like being in the park with some good wine and just laying out. My house is my comfort zone. Look for the same person, who’ll make it comfortable at home.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Moe

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-31

    Hi! My name is Moe. I am never married spiritual but not religious caucasian woman without kids from Kearney, Nebraska, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Josephine

    Online

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    I am independent and self sufficient.#1 along our beautiful coast. I enjoy rides on a harley also (if you happen to have one) I am interested in writing and have always wanted to learn to paint. I love traveling, fine dining, wine tasting and many other things. I can curl up with a good book or tear up a dance floor, depending upon my mood. I am looking for someone to spend lazy Sunday afternoons hanging out and being groovy:) Not channel surfing like a couch potato. I like getting out to see new things and taste new foods. I like all kinds of music and I love trying new things. I am up for just about any kind of adventure, as I feel life is way to short to be spent alone and it's much sweeter when you have someone to share it with. Our first date doesn't matter, because there will be many more to come by the time I choose whomever will have the opportunity to spoil me relentlessly and become the happiest man on earth.

  • Lynette

    Online

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    I like most genres of music. I love animals, and to garden when time permits. I am a average looking woman, with blonde hair , and blue eyes.I enjoy going out for walks, beaches and just hanging out with friends in the back garden, or around a fire. I have two children, so it would be great if you had children too.I am not interested in meeting a single man who wants to travel the world, I am not at that stage in my life yet and my children need me around. I would love to meet a man who is considerate with a good sense of humour, who can have a decent conversation. I am looking for someone who takes care of themselves and treats others kindly. Someone who wants to spend some time with me after work or on weekends cooking, walking,siteseeing or just a drink and chatting in the garden. Have a drink first and see if we like each other then we can decide on our next meeting.

Follow Us: