Total users: 40,460,013 Online users: 145,953
Lynette, 47

Online

About Me

I like most genres of music. I love animals, and to garden when time permits. I am a average looking woman, with blonde hair , and blue eyes.I enjoy going out for walks, beaches and just hanging out with friends in the back garden, or around a fire. I have two children, so it would be great if you had children too.I am not interested in meeting a single man who wants to travel the world, I am not at that stage in my life yet and my children need me around. I would love to meet a man who is considerate with a good sense of humour, who can have a decent conversation. I am looking for someone who takes care of themselves and treats others kindly. Someone who wants to spend some time with me after work or on weekends cooking, walking,siteseeing or just a drink and chatting in the garden. Have a drink first and see if we like each other then we can decide on our next meeting.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'10"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Myah

    Online

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    Love music, laughter, and hanging out with my close friends. Enjoy the outdoors and love a good bonfire. Very excited that its football season, even though the skins look weak. There is always next Sunday.....

  • Laurine

    Online

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    I am a 47, year old woman who enjoys life to the fullest! I am very easy going and enjoy spending time with my family and my nieces and nephews. I work in the restaurant business and therefore I'm working ***hours a week. I surely doesn't mean I don't have time for that special someone because like everything you must have balance. I'm blessed with amazing friends in my life who travel to the many awesome beaches out there. I am definitely a BEACH girl! So this is new to me and why not try it. This is a short peek into me...I'll write more later! If you are interested please drop me a line. Lets get to know each other and have FUN! life's tooooooo short!UPDATE: Guys if you are looking for that needy, hang on you , call u 2x a day, kind of woman pls pass me by. I won't be that girl for you! I have a career and work hard Im looking for a partner and equal to enjoy time with! I'm very far from being high maintance !

  • Audra

    Online

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    Loving, caring woman with a great sense of humor. What I'm looking for: Someone who is kind, honest, loving and can make me laugh. You are stable and secure in your life. Someone who has time to be in a relationship and spend quality time with one another. I enjoy Action, comedies,drama and thrillers. I like to go listen to a live band, Dancing, Shoot Pool, shopping, vacations, walks, dining out, relaxing by the pool in the summer. I also enjoy relaxing at home watching a good movie, snuggling on the couch with "the right one". My Favorite foods are Mexican, Italian,Chinese and Chocolate. :) I like Classic rock, easy listening, and pop music. My pics are current. I expect the same courtesy. Somewhere we can talk and get to know one another.

Follow Us: