Total users: 41,047,253 Online users: 147,574
Myah, 47

Online

About Me

Love music, laughter, and hanging out with my close friends. Enjoy the outdoors and love a good bonfire. Very excited that its football season, even though the skins look weak. There is always next Sunday.....

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Ginnifir

    Online

    Woman. 21 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-23

    Hi! My name is Ginnifir. I am never married protestant caucasian woman without kids from Kearney, Nebraska, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Rosalia

    Online

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    I am a caring, thrustful, faithful person, romantic at heart, who enjoys candlelight dinners, quiet nights at home with a glass of wine, walks on the beach, long walks holding hands, just being with that special someone. I am a family oriented person. HONESTY is very important to me. If you can't be honest, thrustworthy and faithful, then I'm not interested. If you want to contact me, know what you want before you do. Don't lead me on. If you have unresolved feelings for an ex, be it a current ex or passed ex, I'm not interested. I am a carolinagirl, born ***and love life, ya hoo. Life is too short to wake up with regrets. So love the people who TREAT you right. Forget about the one's who DON'T. I have. Believe everything happens for a reason. If you get a second chance, grab it with both hands. If it changes your life, let it. Nobody said life would be easy, they just promised it would be worth it.

  • Niki

    Online

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    My pictures are all recent.-smoker, six foot or taller, strong morals and good sense of humor, HWP, close in age, ***please, stable in his career and personality I am a young 48, a very giving, (emotionally and physically) loving woman, professional with a Master's degree , 5'10, size 12 . I live in a house with my one child, a son age 18, a great boy, plays in his high school marching band. I enjoy being active, somewhat social, gardening, hiking, most kinds of music, comedy, home improvements , I paint as a hobby and dancing is one way I keep fit. I enjoy a lot of outdoor activities, skiing, nature walks, gardening, swimming and it would be fun to be with someone who has several similar interests.Non smoking/drugs/drama. I am a positive energetic lady, easy to get along with. I enjoy getting dressed on occasion up for a date and finding fun where ever life takes us, whether in a car having a picnic in the rain or a fancy restaurant. It's about the company and great kisses and being intimate. I don't like overly serious people, I am not the kind of woman who starts silly arguments over life's little inconveniences ie: dirty cloths on the floor. But I do like to keep a pretty clean house. I am easy going, I want to meet someone who looks for happiness and looking for a LTR with someone who enjoys being close and having some independence, someone who can see that the glass is half full-at least most of the time, because we have each other to be there in the good and the bad days, a healthy balance of interdependence and independence. Mellow, conversation.

Follow Us: