Total users: 39,734,920 Online users: 142,846
Xiomara, 50

Offline, last seen Thu, 19 May 2022 18:19:19

About Me

Well this is the fun part My description is short and sweet just like me I enjoy every thing I do. or I would not be doing it.Iam 5ft brown hair brown eyes very athletic. my motto in life is It's not the years in your life that count It's the life in your years.Iam a true Sagittarius. On my first date I would like to go some wear public so we could get talk over an appetizer. then once we were comfortable w/ each other off, for a ride on your motorcycle To watch the sunset (I have a few fav spots. ) Then we could go get a bite to eat. And call it a night. unless their was someting else better to do.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'0"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Tamia

    Offline

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    Im looking for the real deal. Someone I can laugh and have fun with. Life is dull without having a significant other. I am easy going with a big heart. something light hearted and fun.

  • Vickey

    Offline

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    I'm weird, friendly, optimistic, loving and kind most of the time, with a quick wit and a snarky sense of humor - I love to laugh! I'm a si- I love new experiences and learning new things, yet tend towards organization and groundedness. I'm an introverted extrovert - I am social and seem outgoing, but I like my down-time. I'm looking for something real - someone real. In my experience, attraction isn't something explicable or quantifiable, but rather mysterious and requires meeting in person and getting to know one another, often slowly. So I don't have a lot of qualifications like fitness or hair or the like...but I do want someone open minded, intelligent and communicative.It would be fun to do active stuff - the biking, hiking, camping (yes, in a real tent), traveling, kayaking, sailing (nope, I don't have a sailboat), snowshoeing and such...I'm not so much the fishing, hunting type...but it would be great to just quietly be as well - reading or doing puzzles or staring into space - together....and of course, deconstructing modern life, analyzing religion, dissecting history (or reality tv) with an awesome pinot noir.

  • Elina

    Offline

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    I thought i would give this one more try,see whats bitting lol. I am 48 years old, i have 2 grown kids in there 20's and a beautiful granddaughter.I am hoping to find someone with the same or simular interest as myself.I am not into head games or one night stands, if you are dont message me. Oh you must have a face pic to get a reply. First date would be decided between the both of us,go for a walk on the beach or drive.something that we both enjoy doing,and see if a spark ***

Follow Us: