Total users: 40,290,950 Online users: 145,003
Larissa, 47

Online

About Me

.....is more than just the needle....come look for yourself....you may like what you find. As you begin your search you will uncover androgynous beauty combined with sensitivity, compassion and grace. The deeper you look the more will be revealed including the joy of playing... Maybe even in a haystack. If you would like to find more....just ask. Something outside involving movement

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Saltwi

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-28

    Hi! My name is Saltwi. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Holdrege, Nebraska, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Isadora

    Online

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 44-54

    I describe myself as woman who knows what she likes, but is VERY easy going and flexible! I am a care-taker at heart, but am learning that care for myself has to be first and foremost! I can be very serious and love wonderful conversations about ideas of love, art, music, controversy! Yet, I am very peaceful as well and LOVE to be silly! Someone once told me that I am a really good balance of a lot of different opposites! That being said, I should mention I love being a woman and enjoy both my feminine and soft butch sides! Hopefully, the pics I have included have portrayed that well.I am a Scorpio with all the passion and loyalty, a little bit of the dark and even less of the sting (except when it comes in handy !) ;-)I've been a specialist in my field for over 24 years and have been very blessed to love what I do. It has given me so much more seeing the human spirit in people at their toughest moments than I'm sure I would've learned had I taken a different path!I'd like to meet women who are confident, open-minded, who understand that what we did yesterday brought us to today, what we do, say and think today is leading us into tomorrow and that we are all essentially here for the same reasons. The most important of those reasons to me is that we care for and support our inner as well as our outer circles, that is; take care at home so that you can take care out in the world. Love, laugh and lift up life and happiness!If you'd like to get to know more about me, send me a message. We can chat it up, see where that takes us! That will work itself out!

  • Quenby

    Online

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 45-55

    Hello , I am looking for someone who is honest, must be willing / able to communicate. She must be able to have fun and have good humor. I am self employed and work very hard , I enjoy landscaping and helping people . I love designing peoples yards , I have fun using my rock hammer and looking for fossils and geods. I collect coins and the challenge of walking and playing new disc golf courses. I love my family although it is dwindling away, I have 2 cats and live alone , I am looking to find someone to share life with.I do not know that a tradition idea of that works but I am willing to explore . I love music new and old . I believe everything happens for a reason . I love the moon and sun . I prefer to work outdoors, I really enjoy cooking , reading and long conversations.really good sex ah who am I kidding I love being sexual , I love a good connection . I enjoy sitting by a fire. I am a very devoted person . I do what I say I will do . I believe that your good word is a persons worth. I am not always the brightest but I am intelligent. I feel like I have my foot stuck in a bucket sometimes . I am a tree hugging, dirt loving , trying to grow up and stay young , flower child...., and I know that this stuff really hurts when someone is not honest so please , be kind. Have the courage to say what you need , I know how I feel and am honest when it changes and have the ability to be open to solutions or resolves. Peace420:) My first date is a nice dinner either favorite resturant, or homemade meal . I love after dinner to take a nice walk or to build a small enclosed fire and sit and enjoy getting to know you .

Follow Us: