Total users: 39,687,807 Online users: 143,074
Reanna, 50

Online

About Me

Hi, I'm new to the site so don't really know what to say. I'm mainly looking to meet new friends.i am a fun loving person. I love photography, gardening and cooking. I also love my 4 legged doggy pal, who is a constant companion. I am a landscaper, so sometimes gardening isn't as much fun as it could be. My friends tell me to write that I am tender hearted, so for them, here it is. I have a hard time extolling my virtues as I am quite shy. If you want to know more send me a message. Meet for a casual coffee/ tea ( I'm not a coffee drinker but I won't hold it against you if you are.) a walk with the pup, and a chance to talk.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Separated

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Farmer

    Offline

    Woman. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 27-47

    Hi! My name is Farmer. I am divorced other caucasian woman with kids from Holdrege, Nebraska, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Larissa

    Online

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 44-54

    .....is more than just the needle....come look for yourself....you may like what you find. As you begin your search you will uncover androgynous beauty combined with sensitivity, compassion and grace. The deeper you look the more will be revealed including the joy of playing... Maybe even in a haystack. If you would like to find more....just ask. Something outside involving movement

  • Vera

    Online

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 43-53

    I love reading mystery/suspense novels and listening to most types of music. I love working and playing outside. I enjoy birdwatching, gardening, camping, and most other outdoor activities. I am an optimist and avoid negative people. I thrive on spirituality, love, kindness, and helping others. I love children and spend as much time as I can with my own and with my grand-children. I believe in education, non-discrimination, and equality. I love trying new things and hearing other points of view. Coffee and a bite to eat.

Follow Us: