Total users: 40,417,670 Online users: 145,460
Vera, 46

Online

About Me

I love reading mystery/suspense novels and listening to most types of music. I love working and playing outside. I enjoy birdwatching, gardening, camping, and most other outdoor activities. I am an optimist and avoid negative people. I thrive on spirituality, love, kindness, and helping others. I love children and spend as much time as I can with my own and with my grand-children. I believe in education, non-discrimination, and equality. I love trying new things and hearing other points of view. Coffee and a bite to eat.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'3"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Mitzi

    Online

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 43-53

    I'm a outdoor person and like photography, tennis, hiking, kayaking, biking, skiing and more. I like cooking and good food, listening to many different kinds of music depending in what mood I'm in, I like to laugh and making people smile, I love to be surrounded be my friends and people with good positive energy. Dancing is not my favorite yet, but I'd love to find someone who shows me the right steps.I'm inspiring people with what I have done and want to encorage everyone to follow your dreams and never give up.This way of meeting people is new to me but I want to give it a try.Life is good, but better with the right one at my side to share all the good things with.If you want to know more trop me a line. Totally open, what ever works for both of us.

  • Cherette

    Online

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 45-55

    i'm looking for someone who is out going like me.I am bubbly..at least thats what im told.Not looking for a relationship but if it happens it happens.So hit me up if your interested.Im open to new things.Im out going.I work hard and play harder!!! just to get to know that special person

  • Felix

    Offline

    Woman. 21 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-23

    Hi! My name is Felix. I am single caucasian woman from Holdrege, Nebraska, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

Follow Us: