Total users: 39,807,012 Online users: 143,056
Shevaun, 47

Online

About Me

A free and easy spirit, always see the glass as half-full, smile on my face, make someone’s day kind of gal. I enjoy both the good and bad life offers. Hard times lend to learning, good times afford me to appreciate life and soak it all in. We are all on our own pace in life, and I am a firm believer that it will happen when it is suppose to happen...whatever that means for us all.What I love is spending time with my family and friends. There are a great many thing I enjoy doing (and watching as a spectator): football, soccer, baseball, basketball...hockey....I love the energy it brings! I am a scuba diver, play racquetball, swim, jetski, love photography (underwater as well), snow ski, cook and entertain. Much more, but you get the picture! My friends say I am very easy to talk to, knowing when to listen, knowing when to hush...a “go out of my way for you” I have an ability to make others feel at ease and always am able to make friends easily.I do not think I have a “type” of person I am searching for. I believe people come to us as they are suppose to and each person brings something to life. I am however, hopeful to find someone to begin a great friendship with and, if things move forward, I am open to it.I wish you much luck in your search! Something fun, spontaneous and unplanned...

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Keva

    Online

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    Never say never! I believe that laughter is the best medicine. My friends would describe me as a positive person and dedicated to my job and more importantly my family. I still feel I will have some awesome glory days ahead of me! Question is... will you be a part of it?I had to edit my profile because although I have met some very nice men on this site, I am also meeting a lot of men that should not be swimming in my pond. Believe it or not... I just want a normal guy who wants to date and see what happens. My match must be someone who is confident, and likes their life the way it is. I should only be the icing on your cake! lol Cake is dull without icing... just saying. I am really looking for someone who shares my common interests. Oddly, I love sports... both watching and playing. If I had to choose a favourite it would be Hockey. GO WINGS! Very big Tiger fan and rarely miss a game. I am more of a college football fan and basketball fan than professional sports. I like playing cards and board games to engage my mind and grow closer to those around me. I have had a successful career and have three awesome kids who have make me proud every day. I own my own home. Love to travel and see new things. I love to learn! Believe in eating healthy and grow my own organic vegetables, fruit trees, and have drug-free chickens! lol Guess I am drawn to the country way of life. Work hard.... and reap the rewards of your work. Music has always been a big part of my life... I do love to sing and can be found singing while I am working in my kitchen. Simply put, I don't need a provider, I need a best friend. One whom will cherish me and I him. One who looks forward to sharing life's moments whether good or bad. One who sees the positive things in life... glass half full, not empty. The one that can look at you from across the room and your smile is from ear to ear because you know... he cares about you. One who is attractive to me and not afraid to give a compliment when due or express a feeling from time to time.My big disclaimers:***night stands and FWB.... not interested. We can all find sex if we need it.. I prefer to take the higher road. 2) If you are interested in dating as many woman as you can..... Not interested.3) If you are old looking.... (prefer 40 to ***but really it comes down to how old do you look? I look young and want the same.4) If you look down and cannot see your feet... yikes! Not interested.5) If you have bigger man boobs than me.... Not interested.6) If you cannot carry on a conversation or have trouble communicating... Not interested.7) If you live with your mom, don't have an income, or looking for your sugar momma.... been there done that.... Not interested.8) If you think I will have sex with you on our first date.... Not interested! 9) If you smoke, do drugs, have an STD... Not interested.***If you can't make me any kind of priority eventually in your life.... Not interested.***If you are still talking about your glory days that occurred 20 years ago.... Not interested. We all have glory days. Let's make the future a great one!Email me and I will respond if I am interested. One step at a time...please..... Somewhere public... for a coffee or a drink. Then see if there is chemistry....and if there is we are soooo lucky! The possibilities are endless!

  • Angila

    Online

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    Single and looking for that special guy who's looking for me. I'm looking for friends as well as that special someone. I drink socially and would love to find someone to have fun with. I enjoy dancing, taking walks along the beach and most outdoor activities. I'm also happy just relaxing, laughing with while getting to know you better. Life is to short to be alone so let me know what makes you tick. I nice dinner to get to know each other. Maybe go the the park just to talk.

  • Dina

    Online

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    ....Im family oriented!!!.....want to know more ..just ask!!! I love hanging out and just having fun.Im a country gal that loves country guys!!! I love to do kareoke. I like darts!!...and I enjoy car racing!!

Follow Us: