Total users: 40,369,105 Online users: 145,325
Dina, 46

Online

About Me

....Im family oriented!!!.....want to know more ..just ask!!! I love hanging out and just having fun.Im a country gal that loves country guys!!! I love to do kareoke. I like darts!!...and I enjoy car racing!!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Spacejam

    Online

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-30

    Hi! My name is Spacejam. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Gretna, Nebraska, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Aggie

    Online

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    Hi there......are there any guys out there that are looking for a serious long term relationship. It's time to find Mr. Right and get off this site for good! Does he exist? I work full-time, have a son on his own(yeah me!) and a 15 yr old daughter at home who I spend alot of time with and she spends my money! I'm easy going, loving and faithful. Have a sense of humour, loves to laugh, cook, bake and motorclyes, which I sold :( last year, and enjoy a nice glass of wine once in awhile.I'm looking for someone who is serious about a committed relationship, share lifes experiences and to grow old together. Lifes too short, enjoy it while you can and even better yet, with that special someone. I feel like a book. I know, sounds corny! I would love to meet someone that has more country then city in them. Not afraid to get their hands dirty, likes the outdoors, can be a Mr Fix-It( because I can come up with a honey-do list) LOL, just kidding.....sort of!Qualities in a partner: romance, chivalry, being pampered, holding doors open(not too much to ask is it?), to receive and give lots of hugs and kisses is a must, and on the tall side would be great as I like to wear heels! Trust, respect, communication, morals and strong family values are very important. It takes two to make a relationship work.PS: No Need Reply - if you are a liar, cheater, con/scam artist, looking for a one night stand or have commitment issues! (I've been on here before, you know who you are!) Perhaps *** meet for coffee since the first time is always awkward to see if there is a connection which hopefully leads into a second, third, fourth, etc. date.Then lets retire together and get a place on a lake!

  • Belkis

    Online

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    I am a lady that likes to spend time with my son, he is my world. I like to read, watch movies, play games(video & Board). I am a family person likes to do things as a family but also like private time. I like all music but not rap.I am a BBW so if you like skinny women than I'm not for you. I want someone to do things with, talk to. I can't stand for someone to LIE...I am looking for a friend first to get to know. I am shy until I get to know you. I like to play mini golf, go to movies, dinner, go walking. I love my job and I work with customers all day. I take life one day at a time!! I would like to see a movie, dinner, go somewhere to talk and get to know each other.

Follow Us: