Total users: 41,048,168 Online users: 147,685
Belkis, 48

Offline, last seen Wed, 10 Aug 2022 14:03:49

About Me

I am a lady that likes to spend time with my son, he is my world. I like to read, watch movies, play games(video & Board). I am a family person likes to do things as a family but also like private time. I like all music but not rap.I am a BBW so if you like skinny women than I'm not for you. I want someone to do things with, talk to. I can't stand for someone to LIE...I am looking for a friend first to get to know. I am shy until I get to know you. I like to play mini golf, go to movies, dinner, go walking. I love my job and I work with customers all day. I take life one day at a time!! I would like to see a movie, dinner, go somewhere to talk and get to know each other.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Separated

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'1"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Paul

    Offline

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 39-59

    Hi! My name is Paul. I am separated catholic caucasian woman with kids from Gretna, Nebraska, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Awilda

    Offline

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    I am caring, compassionate, intelligent, I am looking for a long term relationship. I love to look after my family, to nurture them, and to make a house a home. I enjoy entertaining and cooking special dinners, and like to go out for dinner too. I enjoy people, and spending time with friends. The best friends are the ones that you have for a long time, and I am proud to say I have a few of them. I like long chats in a coffee house. I have taken up photography and am taking a couple of courses at our community college. I spend leisure time reading. My faith is important to me. I love looking after my home and garden. I look forward to spending the rest of my life with a very special someone. Getting together for a coffee.

  • Bethanie

    Offline

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    I am a good hearted woman looking for a man that's good hearted, kind, caring, hard working, and romantic. I like motorcycles, classic cars, classic rock, classic country. I can be a homebody but love the mountains and the beach. Talking and getting acquainted.

Follow Us: