Total users: 39,766,767 Online users: 143,167
Gracelyn, 49

Offline, last seen Sat, 21 May 2022 18:34:07

About Me

I\'m fun-loving and good hearted. A hardworking and professional person who loves to do Crossfit. Looking for someone who is professional and also enjoys fitness and outdoor activities.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Shelby

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-30

    Hi! My name is Shelby. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Fremont, Nebraska, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Merrilyn

    Offline

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    Just returned to W. PA after living/working out of state for nearly a year ... many things have changed. I'm curious to see where my new chapter leads!I'm seeking to meet a younger gentleman, who's fit, athletic, focused and driven ... knows where he's going in life and where he's been! It's life we're living, we've all had relationships, memories, good and some bad… I only ask that you don't bring any drama along with you!My family and friends are important to me and my work occupies much of my time. I can be flexible with my time. I understand we all have a life and commitments (work, family, kids) and respect that. I'm selective when it comes to dating. If I don't think we have a connection after talking or texting, I'm not going to agree to meet you. I'm only looking for one gentleman to share quality time with and life's adventures and see where things go! No expectations ... You can't plan the unknown but you can embrace the present and enjoy life! The worst case scenario ... you meet a new friend! I typically date younger ... Because I've found that most older, do not embrace my lifestyle. Yes, age is just a number that I refuse to be defined by ... In all honesty, if we don't have anything in common or you're sitting back and watching life pass by ... It's not age that matters it's the way in which you're living life! Of course, there are exceptions to every rule. I've just found typically, if older it seems as though the majority do not embrace the same lifestyle that I do. Life is about living and experiencing the adventures it has to offer! That said, I am not interested in dating someone under 30, in fact not under 35.I'm living life's adventure, in ***I was offered a position out-of-state. I've been blessed to have the opportunity and not say I wish I would have, I wish I could have because I did! I enjoy outdoor activities, hiking, kayaking, going to the gym regularly, live a fit, active, healthy lifestyle and try to eat healthy, plus traveling too. My daughter lives in LA so at times I'm bicoastal.; Pirates!I do have ink and yes that means tattoos! It needs no explanation other than if that's a hang up for you, dating a tattooed lady ... I wish you luck, we are not a match.I have pets and if you're allergic ... Sorry, not negotiable ... Try Benadryl! :)I am not interested if you are married or you're looking for a casual hookup! Please pass me by and don't write me to change my mind and don't lie about it ... it's always a definite No! Zero drama! Please and Thank you!I do apologize if you used the favorites feature here ...If you are looking for endless *** text messages and you are similar to the fine print on a rearview mirror aka you are not who you appear to be ... or say you are ... don't waste my time or yours! I'm open, confident, outgoing, active, artistic, optimistic, possess a great sense of humor and what you see is what you get ... please do not mistake my confidence for arrogance. I'm a great communicator, honest (at times, brutally honest) and I do expect the same in return. I'm a hopeful romantic ... Yes there is a very passionate side of me but that's not a topic for general conversation with just anyone.I've been single for 6 years (by choice). I'm very comfortable and secure in who I am and who I'm seeking to share some laughs, life's adventures, maybe a sporting event, movie ... etc. If you have any questions just ask! I'm sure we can figure that out together . . . Let's talk maybe sporting event, concert or surprise me! Just no movie night ... we need to communicate, not quietly watch a movie for 2 hours. :)

  • Sherryl

    Offline

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    I love the outdoors. Enjoy hiking, camping, fishing, and organic gardening. I'm an animal person, I have a dog, one cat and a house rabbit. Would have horses if I could. I also like to ride on motorcycles. I really love to cook! I love to travel and try new things like zip-lining and sky-diving. If Dad could do it, I could do it. meet at a restaurant or public place

Follow Us: